Dr. Alan Feldman MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.5
  • 43 patient ratings
  • 14 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.5)

14 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    81%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Wait Time 13.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 19th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Feldman has been a great Endo to work with. He listens to the patient and understands that sometimes the blood work numbers don't always tell the whole story. Plus, his nurse Chris is really amazing and an excellent asset to the Dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 30th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very detailed. Lot of experience. My diabetes is well controlled and I feel very well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 8th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Thyroid Specialist
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
October 16th, 2015
Good Doctor!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I like this doctor; he have the knowledge and he is very helpful! I will keep him as my Rheumatologist
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 11th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doc and nice guy. My wife has Thyroid issues and I have diabetes. We both see him now for over 5 years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 18th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is supposed to be the go to guy for thyroid biopsies. He did one on me and he seems to know what he is doing. It was painless and I had the result 4 days later.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 17th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Very down to earth specialist who takes enough time. Excellent diabetes doctor for both types. Unfortunately my family has to visit him and we are all very happy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 10th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very nice, not arrogant, I asked a lot of questions about my adrenal gland disease and got pretty much all the answers. Office seems organized and friendly
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 7th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My thyroid biopsy with him was very good. Hardly pain and tissue sample was conclusive. Recommended.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 6th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My primary doc sent me to him to check on my thyroid. He did all the tests, ultrasound and biopsy. My thyroid is just fine and I am not due for an follow up appointment. At least once a doc who doesn't want to milk you....
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 9th, 2014
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Staff is really nice. Doc did my thyroid biopsy. No pain at all. Took 15 min.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 8th, 2014
Dr. Feldman couldn't care any less
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Seemed largely uninterested in hearing about my health concerns. Turned to a specialist on the advice of my GP and unfortunately Dr. Feldman was recommended. But he almost acted as if I was BOTHERING him. Then couldn't even give me the courtesy of a call back - had his nurse call to say initial lab results looked OK so e didn't need to see me again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Alan Feldman, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Jupiter, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Ricardo Bedoya

39 years experience

4.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Aleksandra Kraeher

21 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Yves Janin

4.6 of 5