The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Alan Feldman Is this you?
  • 40
  • 3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Alan Feldman?


50 Ratings with 14 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2016

Dr. Feldman has been a great Endo to work with. He listens to the patient and understands that sometimes the blood work numbers don't always tell the whole story. Plus, his nurse Chris is really amazing and an excellent asset to the Dr.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2016

Very detailed. Lot of experience. My diabetes is well controlled and I feel very well.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2016

Excellent Thyroid Specialist

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

October 16th, 2015

Good Doctor!

I like this doctor; he have the knowledge and he is very helpful! I will keep him as my Rheumatologist

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2015

Great doc and nice guy. My wife has Thyroid issues and I have diabetes. We both see him now for over 5 years.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2015

He is supposed to be the go to guy for thyroid biopsies. He did one on me and he seems to know what he is doing. It was painless and I had the result 4 days later.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2015

Very down to earth specialist who takes enough time. Excellent diabetes doctor for both types. Unfortunately my family has to visit him and we are all very happy.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 10th, 2015

Very nice, not arrogant, I asked a lot of questions about my adrenal gland disease and got pretty much all the answers. Office seems organized and friendly

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2015

My thyroid biopsy with him was very good. Hardly pain and tissue sample was conclusive. Recommended.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2015

My primary doc sent me to him to check on my thyroid. He did all the tests, ultrasound and biopsy. My thyroid is just fine and I am not due for an follow up appointment. At least once a doc who doesn't want to milk you....

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2014

Staff is really nice. Doc did my thyroid biopsy. No pain at all. Took 15 min.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 8th, 2014

Dr. Feldman couldn't care any less

Seemed largely uninterested in hearing about my health concerns. Turned to a specialist on the advice of my GP and unfortunately Dr. Feldman was recommended. But he almost acted as if I was BOTHERING him. Then couldn't even give me the courtesy of a call back - had his nurse call to say initial lab results looked OK so e didn't need to see me again.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Alan Feldman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Jupiter, FL.

  • Dr. Ricardo Bedoya

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Jupiter, FL 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (7)
    40
  • Dr. Monica Munoz

    Dr. Monica Munoz

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine, Residency

    Jupiter, FL 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (38)
    8
  • Dr. Sharon Miller

    Dr. Sharon Miller

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine

    Jupiter, FL 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (66)
    20