ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Alan Freint Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.3
  • 11
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Alan Freint?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Worst Doctor I Have Ever Seen!!!!

Posted on August 21st, 2013

The staff is extremely unprofessional and rude. This doctor does not know what he is doing and does not explain anything to you. He messed up a procedure and left permanent damage that is beyond painful. I wouldn't wish this horrible experience on my worst enemy. He should not be able to practice.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Compassionate, listens, great with kids or adults

Posted on December 1st, 2012

This doctor listens. Great with kids.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Recommended by another Doctor

Posted on December 12th, 2011

Dr. Freint was recommended by another doctor that I respect. It was a great recommendation. Dr. Freint has proved over two years to be careful and knowledgeable. He has helped my hearing issues and made very good recommendations on how to deal with it.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Weingardt Family

Posted on September 20th, 2011

Best doctor. Dr. Freint is TOPS in this field. He is very well educated and always takes his time with his patients.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Top Doc!!

Posted on November 9th, 2009

Dr. Freint took out the tonsils/adenoids of all 3 of our sons. Not only was he extremely professional and kind, but compassionate and really took the time to make our sons and us feel as though we understood and felt comfortable with what he would be doing. From his wonderful nurse, Bronda, all the way down to the post-op visit, this was a top-notch experience and we highly recommend him to anyone looking for the best you can find in a Pediatric Otolaryngologist!!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Thank you Dr. Freint

Posted on November 2nd, 2009

My experiences with Dr. Freint and his office staff have been excellent. I am truly blessed to have found him,and gratefull to be in his care.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 17th, 2015

One Star

Posted on April 21st, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on January 28th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on December 27th, 2014

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 7th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on July 20th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Alan Freint is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Highland Park, IL.