ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Alan Freint Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Alan Freint?

Facelift

Facelift

Get the facts about facelift, including the visible signs of aging that different types of procedures can address.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Alan Freint?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 14 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

August 21st, 2013

Worst Doctor I Have Ever Seen!!!!

The staff is extremely unprofessional and rude. This doctor does not know what he is doing and does not explain anything to you. He messed up a procedure and left permanent damage that is beyond painful. I wouldn't wish this horrible experience on my worst enemy. He should not be able to practice.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2012

Compassionate, listens, great with kids or adults

This doctor listens. Great with kids.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 12th, 2011

Recommended by another Doctor

Dr. Freint was recommended by another doctor that I respect. It was a great recommendation. Dr. Freint has proved over two years to be careful and knowledgeable. He has helped my hearing issues and made very good recommendations on how to deal with it.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2011

Weingardt Family

Best doctor. Dr. Freint is TOPS in this field. He is very well educated and always takes his time with his patients.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2009

Top Doc!!

Dr. Freint took out the tonsils/adenoids of all 3 of our sons. Not only was he extremely professional and kind, but compassionate and really took the time to make our sons and us feel as though we understood and felt comfortable with what he would be doing. From his wonderful nurse, Bronda, all the way down to the post-op visit, this was a top-notch experience and we highly recommend him to anyone looking for the best you can find in a Pediatric Otolaryngologist!!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2009

Thank you Dr. Freint

My experiences with Dr. Freint and his office staff have been excellent. I am truly blessed to have found him,and gratefull to be in his care.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2015

1.0 Rating

April 21st, 2015

3.7 Rating

January 28th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 27th, 2014

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Alan Freint is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Highland Park, IL.

  • Dr. Jodi Zuckerman

    Dr. Jodi Zuckerman

    Otolaryngology

    Highland Park, IL 0 mi

    10
  • Dr. Joseph Mishell

    Dr. Joseph Mishell

    Otolaryngology

    Highland Park, IL 0 mi

    4.7
    (6)
    32
  • Dr. Ari Taitz

    Dr. Ari Taitz

    Otolaryngology

    Highland Park, IL 0 mi

    3.8
    (21)
    30