Dr. Alan Gingold DO Patient Reviews

  • Gastroenterology Hillsborough, NJ

Overall Rating

4.9
  • 66 patient ratings
  • 33 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.1)

66 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    92%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    2%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    2%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 9.4 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 3rd, 2017
He found my condition and resolved it, and he's very smart.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to Dr. Gingold with a terrible stomach problem, and by process of elimination he found my condition and treated it successfully. I am so incredibly grateful to Dr. Gingold and his wonderful staff for making me feel like a human again. He is an absolute encyclopedia of knowledge. To anybody reading this who is suffering with a gastrointestinal problem, my advice to you would be to visit Dr. Gingold, and follow all of his instructions to the letter - especially when preparing for procedure.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 12th, 2017
Dr Gingold
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is one of the most knowledgeable and understands doctors I have ever had.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 8th, 2017
Amazing Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Gingold is the BEST doctor in the world. He's very personable and cares about his patients. He is very thorough and goes above and beyond to diagnose the problem.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 7th, 2017
An intelligent, caring doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gingold has all the traits that you would hope to find in a doctor. He is genuine, kind, professional, and he listens carefully and answers all questions. I feel incredibly fortunate to have found him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 11th, 2017
couteous, compassionate
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 21st, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Knowledgeable, Competent, Concerned, Professional. I would highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 21st, 2016
Mrs
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
October 17th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gingold is very knowledgeable, courteous and concerned. I would not hesitate to recommend him as a service provider.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 3rd, 2016
Excellent Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I highly recommend Dr. Gingold. He's very knowledgeable in his field, has a pleasant demeanor & makes you feel extremely comfortable. I've been a patient of his for about 10 years and I couldn't be happier or more satisfied with my past and current treatment!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 19th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was very impressed with Dr. Gingold and his staff .!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 31st, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great at explaining procedure and keeping me at ease

5.0 of 5
November 6th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Only glowing report for Dr. Gingold. Wonderful and comforting bedside manner and a genuine person. Kudos for making me feel stress-free!
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Alan Gingold, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Hillsborough, NJ.