Dr. Alan Gingold DO Patient Reviews

  • Gastroenterology Warren, NJ

Overall Rating

4.9
  • 66 patient ratings
  • 29 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.1)

29 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    92%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Wait Time 9.4 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 8th, 2017
Amazing Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Gingold is the BEST doctor in the world. He's very personable and cares about his patients. He is very thorough and goes above and beyond to diagnose the problem.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 6th, 2017
An intelligent, caring doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gingold has all the traits that you would hope to find in a doctor. He is genuine, kind, professional, and he listens carefully and answers all questions. I feel incredibly fortunate to have found him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 21st, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Knowledgeable, Competent, Concerned, Professional. I would highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 17th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gingold is very knowledgeable, courteous and concerned. I would not hesitate to recommend him as a service provider.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 3rd, 2016
Excellent Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I highly recommend Dr. Gingold. He's very knowledgeable in his field, has a pleasant demeanor & makes you feel extremely comfortable. I've been a patient of his for about 10 years and I couldn't be happier or more satisfied with my past and current treatment!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 19th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was very impressed with Dr. Gingold and his staff .!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 31st, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great at explaining procedure and keeping me at ease
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 5th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Only glowing report for Dr. Gingold. Wonderful and comforting bedside manner and a genuine person. Kudos for making me feel stress-free!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 14th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A doctor who listens and treats you as an individual. Very patient and answers all questions with thorough explanations.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 13th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
You can't get any better than Dr. Gingold! He is one of the BEST in NJ.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 8th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gingold is very professional and very caring. He made it seem like I was his only patient of the day. He went through everything with me in detail and I felt he was very thorough.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 6th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The BEST,highly reccommned this group!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Alan Gingold, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Warren, NJ.