The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Alan Gingold Is this you?

Filter Reviews

66 Ratings • 33 Comments

4.9
  • 61
  • 3
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
9.4 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Alan Gingold?

Showing 12 of 66 Ratings

He found my condition and resolved it, and he's very smart.

Posted on July 3rd, 2017

I went to Dr. Gingold with a terrible stomach problem, and by process of elimination he found my condition and treated it successfully. I am so incredibly grateful to Dr. Gingold and his wonderful staff for making me feel like a human again. He is an absolute encyclopedia of knowledge. To anybody reading this who is suffering with a gastrointestinal problem, my advice to you would be to visit Dr. Gingold, and follow all of his instructions to the letter - especially when preparing for procedure.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Gingold

Posted on June 12th, 2017

He is one of the most knowledgeable and understands doctors I have ever had.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing Doctor

Posted on April 8th, 2017

Dr Gingold is the BEST doctor in the world. He's very personable and cares about his patients. He is very thorough and goes above and beyond to diagnose the problem.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

An intelligent, caring doctor

Posted on April 7th, 2017

Dr. Gingold has all the traits that you would hope to find in a doctor. He is genuine, kind, professional, and he listens carefully and answers all questions. I feel incredibly fortunate to have found him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

couteous, compassionate

Posted on March 11th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 21st, 2016

Knowledgeable, Competent, Concerned, Professional. I would highly recommend him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mrs

Posted on October 21st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 17th, 2016

Dr. Gingold is very knowledgeable, courteous and concerned. I would not hesitate to recommend him as a service provider.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor

Posted on August 3rd, 2016

I highly recommend Dr. Gingold. He's very knowledgeable in his field, has a pleasant demeanor & makes you feel extremely comfortable. I've been a patient of his for about 10 years and I couldn't be happier or more satisfied with my past and current treatment!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 19th, 2016

I was very impressed with Dr. Gingold and his staff .!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 31st, 2016

Great at explaining procedure and keeping me at ease

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 6th, 2015

Only glowing report for Dr. Gingold. Wonderful and comforting bedside manner and a genuine person. Kudos for making me feel stress-free!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Alan Gingold is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hillsborough, NJ.