ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Alan Ginzburg Is this you?

Filter Reviews

36 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.4
  • 25
  • 2
  • 4
  • 5
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Alan Ginzburg?

Showing 12 of 36 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on February 3rd, 2016

Dr. Ginzburg has been my Dr for around 13 years. He is always very personable and spends the time you need during your appt. Great doctor in general.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 10th, 2015

I would not be here if it hadn't been for him and his quick response and actions I had double pneumonia and didn't even realize itit I had no blood pressure he try to do a lung scope with no success put me into a chemical coma and left to heal and I did very well afterwards .I thank God and him for healing me

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Ginzburg

Posted on April 10th, 2015

Great doctor, honest and open with you.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

HOUSE WIFE

Posted on December 27th, 2013

Dr Alan Ginzburg is a great Doctor. Liked him from the first time I met him. Explains everything to you, so you know what is going on. Very polite. Always treats you like you are the only patient he has .

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I liked the Doctor but not the nurses

Posted on July 2nd, 2011

The Doctor was very nice and intelligent and very polite. But when he asked a nurse a question about me she was rude and loud I heard her cause I hadnt even left the exam room. When I did I left in tears. He is an excellent Doctor but he sure doesnt need nurses like that one. I wont go back because of this but I do know a good Doctor when I see one and that Doctor is a genuine good Doctor

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 13th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on May 9th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on May 4th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on February 27th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on February 27th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on July 22nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on February 11th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Alan Ginzburg is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Normal, IL.