ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Alan Greenwald Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Alan Greenwald?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8 min
Easy Appointments

Showing 14 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2016

Dr Greenwald saved my life

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2012

Dr. Greenwald spent time explaining symptoms possible causes and procedures that needed to be completed. I found him very kind and compassionate both during office visit and before and after procedure. I highly recommend Dr. Greenwald.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 28th, 2012

he was very thorough and spent alot of time with me.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 28th, 2010

Dont see this guy - he makes ghost like appearences at your hospital bed every day while you are in a coma and then charges you for.
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2009

My experience with this Doctor and his Staff was excellent. I was pleased with everything.Lori K.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2009

I was very pleased with my visit to this office. The doctor spent almost 45 minutes with me answering all of my questions and the staff was very attentive to me.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2009

i thought the office staff was friendly, and gave me a personal feeling. the doctor was very thorough and competent

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 13th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2014

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Alan Greenwald is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New London, CT.

  • Thomas Blum

    Internal Medicine

    New London, CT 0 mi

    33
  • Dr. Warren Fields

    Dr. Warren Fields

    Internal Medicine

    New London, CT 0 mi

    4.7
    (7)
    26
  • Dr. James Scarles

    Internal Medicine

    New London, CT 0 mi

    4.5
    (7)
    26