The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Alan Halle Is this you?
  • 9
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Wait Time
20 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Alan Halle?


17 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2015

Great doctor very caring.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2014

patient

Dr. Halle identified some ways to improve my health and was extremely helpful in addressing personal matters as well.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

February 8th, 2013

Considered a number, not a patient

Front end staff seems clueless and more concerned with themselves. Halle is quick to "diagnose" without examination, only afew questions. Eyes stay fixed on his computer screen, not the patient. I epressed a few health concerns I was having and all he suggested was check with my insurance provider to see what that recommend.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 12th, 2012

Worse doctor ever!!! his staff member are the worse!

Don't waste your time on this stupid group!! All they are looking is adding new patients but no experience in practice!! worse experience of my life!would not recommand him

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2009

Actually very concerned

Although at times the Dr can appear to be a bit cold, he does have great concern. My father is his patient and I have been in the room with the two of them. He can appear to be just a little stoic but I and my father place our trust in him. He is an excellent Doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 20th, 2008

Does not show concern with patient. Seems to want to relay you off to another doctor without a complete examination. Asked for a common prostate exam and an EKG but was ignored .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 20th, 2017

3.0 Rating

July 19th, 2017

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

July 20th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

July 28th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

June 26th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Alan Halle is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Towson, MD.

  • Dr. Maria Holliday

    Family Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Towson, MD 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    40
  • Dr. Paul Valle Jr

    Dr. Paul Valle Jr

    Family Medicine, Geriatric Medicine

    Towson, MD 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (31)
    36
  • Dr. Brian Wallace

    Geriatric Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Towson, MD 0.01 mi

    2.3
    (5)
    32