Dr. Alan Freedman MD Patient Reviews

  • Urology Ocala, FL

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 41 patient ratings
  • 13 comments

Last 12 months:

3.7 (-1.0)

41 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    88%
  • Great
    2%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    5%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 8.8 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very easy to talk to. Spent plenty of time with me. Addressed all my concerns. Explained everything to me in very understandable way
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
April 11th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Chose not to do follow up. Dr Freedman has terrible bedside manner, asks a question but really doesn't want to hear the answer. Very rude
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 13th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very personable. A welcome addition to Ocala.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 11th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Freedman was caring and patient. Took the time to explain my problem and all possible solutions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 28th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Freedman was very professional and listened to my concerns. He had a wonderful bedside manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 11th, 2015
Sorry he is leaving
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very personable and Very professional. I am sorry he is leaving Boca Raton and going to Ocala.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 28th, 2015
Excellent doctor with an excellent office staff
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best office in Boca Raton. Courteous, attentive staff. Dr. Freedman is very bright and charming.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Pleasant office. Doctor spent plenty of time with me. Never felt rushed.

5.0 of 5
November 20th, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Freedman was kind and caring. He was easy to talk to and really listened to me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 18th, 2011
Most caring, brilliant doctor. Extremely caring office.
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Freedman knows and cares about each of his patients, and treats them as individuals, providing the best care imaginable. His office staff is the most caring I have ever met.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 28th, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
As pleasant as a a visit to the doctor could be. Dr. Freedman's staff was very professional and personable. Dr Freedman is very knowledgeable and very easy to talk to.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 27th, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Freedman was extremely thoughtful and caring. I never felt rushed and felt the doctor really listened to me.

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Alan Freedman, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Ocala, FL.