ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Alan Glaser Is this you?

Filter Reviews

24 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.0
  • 16
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Alan Glaser?

Showing 12 of 24 Ratings

One Star

Posted on January 12th, 2016

Neither Dr. Glaser nor his staff care about their patients and follow up is awful. The practice is nothing shy of a factory - I am diligently looking for another primary care doctor and practice.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 11th, 2016

excellent primary physician. Had him for several years and his staff is just excellent. Very responsive in emmergenecies as well

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A very competent and thorough doctor with a terrific support staff!

Posted on January 26th, 2015

Dr. Glazer is very competent and thorough. He follows up promptly. Excellent and helpful staff.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Group!!!

Posted on October 28th, 2009

Dr, Glaser, Jessica Engel, who is my NP and all the other staff members are positively fantastic. They are attentive, caring and extremely competent. My health has improved significantly under their care. The only negative is not their fault - parking facilities, particularly for disabled patients are deplorable.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 1st, 2009

I've been to plenty of doctors over the years, and I must say that I have never recieved the type of attention and care that Dr. Glaser and his staff consitently provide. Dr Glaser's compassion, combined with his attention to detail have seriously affected my health--it would have deteriorated were it not for his keen diagnostic eye. I am so thankful to have a doctor that I can rely on.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on May 21st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 2nd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 12th, 2016

One Star

Posted on December 9th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on October 15th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on September 24th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on September 20th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Alan Glaser is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wellesley Hills, MA.