ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Alan Johnson Is this you?
  • 3
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 8

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.2 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Alan Johnson?


13 Ratings with 8 Comments

1.0 Rating

February 8th, 2015

Warning... Get second opinion

I almost died from a Kidney infection with his diagnosis .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 6th, 2014

My dog gets better treatment at his vet.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2013

very greedy and unprofessional

I have been to this doctor 3 times and everytime was a bad experience. Always in a hurry and he thinks he knows everything but always off the mark as each time i went to a different doctor for a second opinion. Dont go to this thief.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2012

s carlson

overall dr johnson in my opion is a great medical provider!!!i have been around for 58yr's and have never found a dr who answered all my question's as well as dr johnson, keep up the great work doc..

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

March 1st, 2012

I had a very pleasant experience with staff and with Dr. Johnson. I am happy I have found a family doctor in my area that can treat all my medical needs. The staff was very courteous and helpful.
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 31st, 2011

Jennifer Hann-Baldwin

Dr.J and his team our EXCELLENT!!!! He's such a wonderful Dr.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 15th, 2010

mr jack taylor

This jerk needs to get off his high horse, he is a rude ,obnoxious under qualified nitwit, with the personality of a toad.

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 20th, 2010

His bedside manner is horrific!!!I have never been treated so badly before!Ubelievable!

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2015

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

February 28th, 2013

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

January 18th, 2013

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

1.0 Rating

January 28th, 2010

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Alan Johnson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Snoqualmie, WA.

  • Dr. Tricia Nielsen

    Family Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Snoqualmie, WA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    4
  • Dr. John Gray

    Dr. John Gray

    Family Medicine

    Snoqualmie, WA 0 mi

    4.9
    (24)
    25
  • Dr. Giuliana Singh

    Dr. Giuliana Singh

    Family Medicine, Osteopathic Manipulative Medicine

    Snoqualmie, WA 0 mi

    3.4
    (3)