ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Alan Mitchell Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Alan Mitchell?

Diabetic Macular Edema

Diabetic Macular Edema

Get the facts about diabetic macular edema, including the different types and the doctors and specialists who treat it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Alan Mitchell?

Ratings and Reviews

34 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    11
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    11

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
27.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 34 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2015

Excellent bedside manner-would highly recommend.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 19th, 2012

DOCTOR??

....more like ANIMAL. He was so rude and unprofessional. Only cared about making money from my insurance. His office staff is also very disgusting. YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 28th, 2009

Great experience..

Went to Dr. Mitchell today for first time based on recommendation of a friend. WOW, what a professional organization and really great exam by Dr. Mitchell. Just as important my appointment started at the time it was scheduled for..

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2008

wonderful doctor

Dr Mitchell diagnosed my problem and treated my condition. He has a great bedside manner and a really compassionate person who addressed all of my concerns. Dr Mitchell is now my new doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2017

2.0 Rating

May 19th, 2017

4.0 Rating

April 12th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

1.0 Rating

February 24th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

February 7th, 2017

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

1.0 Rating

January 29th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

January 21st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

December 12th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Alan Mitchell is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Boca Raton, FL.

  • Dr. Richard Pitera

    Ophthalmology

    Boca Raton, FL 0.54 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    34
  • Dr. Ariadna Gonzalez

    Ophthalmology

    Boca Raton, FL 0.54 mi

    4.8
    (7)
    14
  • Dr. Marco Fabrega Jr

    Ophthalmology

    Boca Raton, FL 0.54 mi

    4.4
    (10)
    32