ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Alan Fleischer Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Alan Fleischer?

Erectile Dysfunction

Erectile Dysfunction

Get the facts about erectile dysfunction (ED), including the conditions and medications that can cause it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Alan Fleischer?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    7
  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    7

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 17 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

January 18th, 2017

seen for kidney stones

rude dr he made me feel like i was wasting his time

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2016

highly recommended; very satisfied

Dr. Fleischer is a professional, yet down to earth provider. Made me feel comfortable while dealing with a very sensitive issue that isn't easy to talk about with a stranger. He provided a thorough explanation of all options available and suggested a course of action. There is a real-time sign in the office that tells you how far behind the doctors are running.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 11th, 2015

I had some urgent concerns after some results I received and had requested to talk to the on call doctor which was this guy, he was the most rude doctor I have ever dealt with in my life and I have dealt with many!!! I will never see this doctor and I will be sure to spread this information about this man so nobody else needs to ever deal with him.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2015

The Good Doctor

I've been going to this doctor for over 20 years and I've never had any reason to complain. He's very thorough and concerned about the patient. The doctor never rushes to judgment about diagnosis. Several other doctors misdiagnosed my bladder issue.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 18th, 2015

Terrible!

A 5 minute check on my newborn son was over $300 dollars. The Center of Urology of Berks County LOST the bill and billed us a year later! And they.are not willing to work with us at all! Find somewhere else to go, do not support them!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 4th, 2017

4.0 Rating

February 10th, 2017

3.0 Rating

February 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2016

3.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Alan Fleischer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Reading, PA.

  • Dr. Shawn White

    Dr. Shawn White

    Urology

    Reading, PA 0 mi

    4.8
    (11)
    11
  • Dr. Jung Lee ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Jung Lee

    Urology

    Reading, PA 0 mi

    4.5
    (8)
    15
  • Dr. Constantine Harris

    Dr. Constantine Harris

    Urology

    Reading, PA 0 mi

    3.8
    (15)
    18