ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Alan Nieder Is this you?

Filter Reviews

31 Ratings • 16 Comments

3.1
  • 14
  • 0
  • 3
  • 2
  • 12

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
19.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Alan Nieder?

Showing 12 of 31 Ratings

Never again

Posted on October 30th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Great doctor

Posted on May 19th, 2016

He is fantastic. I think vitals should confirm true patients before allowing bad reviews. The other bad reviews I am certain have to be bogus. Beware reviews from unconfirm site.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wake up Neider - you are not God.

Posted on October 11th, 2015

Dr Neider lacks bedside manner and most importantly compassion. I highly suggest due diligence before seeing this man. He has a God complex and he picks and chooses what to share with patients and then makes fraudulent claims of having discussed procedures with patients.

Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 4th, 2015

He spent about 5 minutes with me - acted like it was a bother to be there. He gave a grave diagnosis and did not even attempt to give me an explanation or talk about my options

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best of the best

Posted on March 15th, 2015

Wonderful care, kind, compassionate, best bedside manner you could ask for! The hospital sent an incompetent home health to follow my fathers care, on ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best of the best !!!

Posted on March 15th, 2015

Excellent doctor and assistant Rocio !!! They are a godsend !!!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 24th, 2013

I overall service was so bad that I had to change doctors.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not recommend

Posted on March 23rd, 2012

I found, after two visits, very hard to make an appointment. They will answer the phone immediately, however, will put you on hold and hold and hold, well you get the picture.The staff was not at all friendly, not even to say hello!!Dr. Nieder, absolutely no bed side manner. My husband and I found him very cold, a not caring doctor.I would not recommend this doctor to anyone!!!

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Horrible...

Posted on March 18th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on March 2nd, 2012

very poor communication and diagnostic skills.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

THE WORST DOCTOR EVER

Posted on February 29th, 2012

After doing a procedure he pretty much ignored me and treated me horribly. I almost died

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

THE WORST

Posted on November 10th, 2011

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Alan Nieder is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Miami Beach, FL.