ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Alan Noel Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Alan Noel?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 18 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2017

Dr. Noel has been our family doctor for years. He is knowledgeable and has made our quality of life better in several ways by finding possible life threatening conditions . He has been excellent and we trust him. Unfortunately the staff at the front desk does not have his same work ethic and are less than satisfactory but since we are so happy with Dr. Noel we will take the bad with the good. Thank you Dr.Noel

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 13th, 2016

Long waits, rude staff, you are just another dollar coming in their door and get about 2 minutes of attention then they get grouchy. Office staff and nurses are rude and of zero help. Looking for another doctor.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

April 21st, 2016

very very very rushed hard to understand not much face to face-too much reading to you from computer

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 7th, 2011

We love Dr. Noel as as our family doctor!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2010

Dr. Noel is the BEST Doctor there is. My entire family goes to see him and he is always welll mannered and very thorough. He is highly recommendable!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2008

wonderful doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2017

1.0 Rating

December 13th, 2016

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2016

3.0 Rating

February 21st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 25th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Alan Noel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chillicothe, OH.

  • Dr. Jason Collins

    Dr. Jason Collins

    Family Medicine

    Chillicothe, OH 0 mi

    4.6
    (11)
    13
  • Dr. John Gabis

    Dr. John Gabis

    Family Medicine

    Chillicothe, OH 0 mi

    4.6
    (15)
    30
  • Dr. Brian Lott

    Family Medicine

    Chillicothe, OH 0 mi

    23