ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Alan Goldman Is this you?
  • 8
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Alan Goldman?


12 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2015

I found gold in Goldman

Great Dr. Smart carriage n always eager to help.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2013

FYBRO FOG

I WAS DIAGNOSED WITH FMS MANY EARS AGO AND MY DR IN NJ RETIRED, AFTER MANY YEARS OF GOING TO PMR DR'S I FINALLY FOUND DR.G. HE WAS ABLE TO ADVISE ME ON WHAT I NEED. HE ALSO HELPED ME TO CONTINUE MY DISSABILITY, I WANT TO THANK HIM AND HIS ENTIRE FRONT DESK FOR HELPING ME.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2013

SMART CHICE FOR ME

AFTER SEEING MULTIPULE SPECIALIST (SO CALLED) NOONE WAS ABLE TO TELL ME WHAT THE PROBLEM IS. AFTER A LONG VISIT WITH MULTI TESTING (DONEE IN OFFICE) I WAS TOLD I HAVE FMS WITH PROPER MEDICATION AND THERAPHY IM DOING GREAT!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 19th, 2013

WORTH WAITING FOR

I START BY SAING I HAVE BEEN TO MULTI DR'S TRYING TO FIND MY DX. AFTER DR. GOLDMAN DID TONS OF TEST AND BY SECOND VISIT TOLD ME I HAS FMS. FOR THOSE THAT SUFFER FROM IT PLEASE SEE HIM HE IS WELL EDUCATED AND KNOWS WHAT TO DO. THE ONLY DOWN FALL IS THE WAIT IN THE ROOM. BUT WHO CARES IF YOUR GETTING HELP.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2013

I had a wonderful experince from start to finish. I called with severe pain and was able to get appt same day! Once I arrived i was greeted and put in a room with in few minutes. Dr Goldman did multiple tests on me and my issue was resolved sameday. With correct medication and proper excercise iam able to go on with my daily rutine. Thank you all at BRIGHTON BEACH MEDICAL!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 5th, 2013

Never again

just dont go there.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 4th, 2012

Dr. Goldman

I had a knee pain. He sent a female with some kind of an instrument to check on it. He told me that there is nothing wrong with my knee, maybe I just bumped it. Now, a year and much suffering later I need a knee surgery. I have arthritis, brusitis, holes filled with liquid that are not suppose to be there, hardly any cartilage left and whole other list of problems. And it's in both of my knees. If he detected it and put me on the medical regimen, I probably wouldn't need surgery now. He's a horrible doctor, I don't know how he graduated. How is he helping people? He destroyed my life!

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2015

1.0 Rating

June 5th, 2015

1.0 Rating

March 25th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 24th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Alan Goldman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brooklyn, NY.

  • Dr. Jerome Dubroff

    Dr. Jerome Dubroff

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Brooklyn, NY 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (6)
    43
  • Dr. Steven Tawil

    Dr. Steven Tawil

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Brooklyn, NY 0.01 mi

    4.1
    (9)
    31
  • Dr. Harry Shapiro

    Dr. Harry Shapiro

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine

    Brooklyn, NY 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (55)
    45