ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Alan Valente Padua Is this you?
  • 38
  • 2
  • 3
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Alan Valente Padua?


43 Ratings with 16 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2016

excellent doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2016

I visited Dr. Padua for the first time today and was extremely satisfied with the office staff and professionalism of Dr. Padua.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2015

Nicest most thorough Dr I have ever seen

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2015

Very thorough & compassionate!

He is the BEST! He is very thorough, kind, compassionate, caring, & patient Dr. He listens to you, & does NOT make you feel rushed or that you r just a number or $$$$$! Which is rare these days!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 24th, 2015

Dr. Padue is very good doctor, I mean it. He shows us how really he care about us. Very patience with us. He must requests to have an ASL interpreter for deaf patients. Wow, were really impressing with him. I hope we still see Dr. Padua till we die, I mean it.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2015

Wonderful, caring doctor who is knowledgeable.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2015

He is an incredible Dr and I am so glad that he is my primary physician...I feel like he is asking the right questions and really listens to my responses and above all makes the right prognosis.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2014

I have white coat hypertension, my blood pressure is high every time I see a doctor. All doctors I have seen in the past does not listen and will automatically place me on pills to lower my BP but I get dizzy with the pills. Dr. Padua is the only one who asked me to keep a log so he can see how I do outside his office. I visited him twice since and have been quite happy with my visits. So far, no pills.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2014

I really like Dr. Padua and have no complaints. But the staff does not seem know what the right hand/left hand are doing. Maybe the staff is a little overwhelmed with too many patients. My previous Doctor's (Dr. Wood) staff was always on top of things; maybe I am spoiled.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2013

Excellent care

I really appreciate the time Dr Padua takes to help me understand exactly what is going on. I had a knee injury that led to other complications and was going to the doctor office several times a week. I have nothing but positive things to say about Dr Padua and his staff.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 30th, 2012

Hes sooo wonderful and caring!!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2012

Dr. Padua is a wonderful human-being and caregiver. I wholeheartedly recommend him without any reserveations!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Alan Valente Padua is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Louis, MO.

  • Dr Thomas Wright

    Family Medicine, Internal Medicine, Hematology, Vascular Surgery

    Saint Louis, MO

    5.0
    (41)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Julie Anderson

    Preventive Medicine, Family Medicine

    Saint Louis, MO 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    37
  • Dr. Paul Rutledge

    Dr. Paul Rutledge

    Family Medicine, Emergency Medicine

    Saint Louis, MO 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (41)
    16