Dr. Alan Valente Padua MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Saint Louis, MO

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 41 patient ratings
  • 16 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.2)

41 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    88%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 8.1 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 18th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
excellent doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 4th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I visited Dr. Padua for the first time today and was extremely satisfied with the office staff and professionalism of Dr. Padua.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 29th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Nicest most thorough Dr I have ever seen
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
December 3rd, 2015
Very thorough & compassionate!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is the BEST! He is very thorough, kind, compassionate, caring, & patient Dr. He listens to you, & does NOT make you feel rushed or that you r just a number or $$$$$! Which is rare these days!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 24th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Padue is very good doctor, I mean it. He shows us how really he care about us. Very patience with us. He must requests to have an ASL interpreter for deaf patients. Wow, were really impressing with him. I hope we still see Dr. Padua till we die, I mean it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 12th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful, caring doctor who is knowledgeable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 7th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is an incredible Dr and I am so glad that he is my primary physician...I feel like he is asking the right questions and really listens to my responses and above all makes the right prognosis.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 23rd, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have white coat hypertension, my blood pressure is high every time I see a doctor. All doctors I have seen in the past does not listen and will automatically place me on pills to lower my BP but I get dizzy with the pills. Dr. Padua is the only one who asked me to keep a log so he can see how I do outside his office. I visited him twice since and have been quite happy with my visits. So far, no pills.

5.0 of 5
April 11th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I really like Dr. Padua and have no complaints. But the staff does not seem know what the right hand/left hand are doing. Maybe the staff is a little overwhelmed with too many patients. My previous Doctor's (Dr. Wood) staff was always on top of things; maybe I am spoiled.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 3rd, 2013
Excellent care
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I really appreciate the time Dr Padua takes to help me understand exactly what is going on. I had a knee injury that led to other complications and was going to the doctor office several times a week. I have nothing but positive things to say about Dr Padua and his staff.

5.0 of 5
October 30th, 2012
Hes sooo wonderful and caring!!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 15th, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Padua is a wonderful human-being and caregiver. I wholeheartedly recommend him without any reserveations!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Alan Valente Padua, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Saint Louis, MO.