Dr. Allan Bullock MD Patient Reviews

  • Anesthesiology Tucson, AZ

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 12 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.7)

12 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    83%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    17%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 30 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 7th, 2015
Good experiences
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I saw Dr. Bullock three times and each time was a good experience. He is very competent, thorough, and my procedures went well. I am an RN, so I know when things are done right. The staff and office are great. I would recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 9th, 2014
Thank you Dr. Bullock
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Fantastic clinic - the staff are very friendly!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 17th, 2013
great experience
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was very fearful about being seen and treated for my back pain. Dr. Bullock was so helpful. He explained what was happening in my back , and then explained what my options were. I felt very well informed. He spent as much time as I needed with me. He answered all my questions and my husbands as well. When I came back for my treatment, I felt calm and sure that I would be well taken care of. My appointment went very well. Dr. Bullock was very gentle and the procedure went very well. I would recommend Dr. Bullock to anyone who is suffering from back pain!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 16th, 2013
An orthopedic genius
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been going to Dr. Bullock for over 30 years. He's fixed me every time. I would trust my life to this man. He's a genius. The wait is short, the s ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 19th, 2012
Malpractice cases waiting to happen
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bullock injected me in the wrong side of my back! It took the office 6 weeks to book my appointment and then this quack injected me on the wrong side.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 10th, 2010
absolutely abrupt, non-caring, full of himself, dismissive, should change his line of work, his condescending attitude permeates the entire officxe
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 15th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 28th, 2017

5.0 of 5
March 11th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 20th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 14th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 3rd, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Allan Bullock, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Tucson, AZ.