The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Allan Bullock Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Allan Bullock?

Migraine

Migraine

Get the facts about migraine headaches, including the different types of migraine and migraine triggers.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Allan Bullock?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
30 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 14 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2015

Good experiences

I saw Dr. Bullock three times and each time was a good experience. He is very competent, thorough, and my procedures went well. I am an RN, so I know when things are done right. The staff and office are great. I would recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2014

Thank you Dr. Bullock

Fantastic clinic - the staff are very friendly!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 17th, 2013

great experience

I was very fearful about being seen and treated for my back pain. Dr. Bullock was so helpful. He explained what was happening in my back , and then explained what my options were. I felt very well informed. He spent as much time as I needed with me. He answered all my questions and my husbands as well. When I came back for my treatment, I felt calm and sure that I would be well taken care of. My appointment went very well. Dr. Bullock was very gentle and the procedure went very well. I would recommend Dr. Bullock to anyone who is suffering from back pain!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 16th, 2013

An orthopedic genius

I've been going to Dr. Bullock for over 30 years. He's fixed me every time. I would trust my life to this man. He's a genius. The wait is short, the s ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 19th, 2012

Malpractice cases waiting to happen

Dr. Bullock injected me in the wrong side of my back! It took the office 6 weeks to book my appointment and then this quack injected me on the wrong side.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 10th, 2010

absolutely abrupt, non-caring, full of himself, dismissive, should change his line of work, his condescending attitude permeates the entire officxe
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2017

1.0 Rating

July 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Allan Bullock is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tucson, AZ.

  • Dr. Eric Cornidez

    Dr. Eric Cornidez

    Pain Management, Anesthesiology

    Tucson, AZ 0 mi

    4.1
    (35)
    11
  • Dr. Efrain Cubillo IV

    Pain Management, Internal Medicine

    Tucson, AZ 0 mi

    6
  • Dr. Kenneth Gossler

    Dr. Kenneth Gossler

    Anesthesiology, Pain Management

    Tucson, AZ 0 mi

    2.7
    (14)
    25