Dr. Charles Ross MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.9
  • 33 patient ratings
  • 29 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.1)

29 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    94%
  • Satisfied
    3%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 5.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 17th, 2016
Dr. Ross has been my..
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Ross has been my physician for over 20 years, I completely trust his expertise.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 10th, 2016
Appointment on time-..
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Appointment on time-No waiting. Staff proficient and helpful. All personnel efficient and expert in their field. Questions asked and answered. Dr. Alan Ross exhibited caring service and responded in a processional manor. I was pleased at the entire appointment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 4th, 2016
Dr. Ross did a very ..
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Ross did a very thorough annual physical exam. His bedside manner is excellent and I am pleased to have him as my primary care physician and friend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 26th, 2016
As always, Dr. Ross ..
Wait time
5 minutes
As always, Dr. Ross and staff are courteous, knowledgeable and highly professional which lends itself to a pleasant visit for my annual checkup.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 13th, 2016
I've been going to D..
Wait time
5 minutes
I've been going to Dr. Ross for about 15 years. He's very pleasant and caring and takes enough time to talk with me on visits. I also think he's a knowledgeable doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 5th, 2016
Dr. Ross was extreme..
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Ross was extremely professional in removing the inflamed spot on my cheek. He was very pleasant to deal with, clear about medical treatment, and cut out the inflammation with minimal discomfort. I appreciated his willingness to make room for me in his schedule.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 31st, 2016
My experience was ex..
Wait time
5 minutes
My experience was excellent, from check in, nurse/PA taking vitals, to Dr. Ross not only checking things, but TALKING WITH (not talking to) me. His 'bedside manner' is warm and confident. I always feel he cares for me as a patient, and that he completely know his medicine. It's a pleasure seeing him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 17th, 2016
Very good service. D..
Wait time
5 minutes
Very good service. Dr. Ross is the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 8th, 2016
Dr. Ross listened an..
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Ross listened and asked appropriate questions. He made constructive suggestions. He was thorough and efficient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 1st, 2016
As I have experience..
Wait time
5 minutes
As I have experienced over the past almost twenty years, Dr. Ross and the entire staff were great. I am one of the lucky ones that except for an occasional cold, etc. have enjoyed great health. Dr. Ross has been a great help and resource to maintain my health. Thanks.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 26th, 2016
Dr. Ross questioned ..
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Ross questioned me thoroughly about the history of my headaches, past treatments. And the success of the treatments. He offered to increase the dosage of the migraine preventative that I take and referred me to a neurologist since no cause for the new pattern of headaches could be determined. All of this was basically what I expected from my experience with my headaches over the last 10 years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 18th, 2016
Presented with secon..
Wait time
5 minutes
Presented with second lung disturbance in 90 days. Dr. Ross referred me to Dr. Michael Wert, LeBauer Pulmonary and ordered a CAT scan.I have had two appointments with Dr. Wert, who diagnosed pulmonary emboli episodes and restarted me on Xarelto (blood thinner). I am stabilized and Dr. Wert today referred me back to Dr. Ross's supervision.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Charles Ross, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Greensboro, NC.

Doctor

Dr. Elizabeth Barnes

31 years experience

4.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Lisa Miller

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Betti Reese

19 years experience

3.5 of 5