The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Charles Ross Is this you?
  • 32
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
5.7 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Charles Ross?


34 Ratings with 30 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2017

Excellent family physician
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2016

Dr. Ross has been my..

Dr. Ross has been my physician for over 20 years, I completely trust his expertise.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2016

Appointment on time-..

Appointment on time-No waiting. Staff proficient and helpful. All personnel efficient and expert in their field. Questions asked and answered. Dr. Alan Ross exhibited caring service and responded in a processional manor. I was pleased at the entire appointment.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 4th, 2016

Dr. Ross did a very ..

Dr. Ross did a very thorough annual physical exam. His bedside manner is excellent and I am pleased to have him as my primary care physician and friend.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2016

As always, Dr. Ross ..

As always, Dr. Ross and staff are courteous, knowledgeable and highly professional which lends itself to a pleasant visit for my annual checkup.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2016

I've been going to D..

I've been going to Dr. Ross for about 15 years. He's very pleasant and caring and takes enough time to talk with me on visits. I also think he's a knowledgeable doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2016

Dr. Ross was extreme..

Dr. Ross was extremely professional in removing the inflamed spot on my cheek. He was very pleasant to deal with, clear about medical treatment, and cut out the inflammation with minimal discomfort. I appreciated his willingness to make room for me in his schedule.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2016

My experience was ex..

My experience was excellent, from check in, nurse/PA taking vitals, to Dr. Ross not only checking things, but TALKING WITH (not talking to) me. His 'bedside manner' is warm and confident. I always feel he cares for me as a patient, and that he completely know his medicine. It's a pleasure seeing him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2016

Very good service. D..

Very good service. Dr. Ross is the best.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2016

Dr. Ross listened an..

Dr. Ross listened and asked appropriate questions. He made constructive suggestions. He was thorough and efficient.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2016

As I have experience..

As I have experienced over the past almost twenty years, Dr. Ross and the entire staff were great. I am one of the lucky ones that except for an occasional cold, etc. have enjoyed great health. Dr. Ross has been a great help and resource to maintain my health. Thanks.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2016

Dr. Ross questioned ..

Dr. Ross questioned me thoroughly about the history of my headaches, past treatments. And the success of the treatments. He offered to increase the dosage of the migraine preventative that I take and referred me to a neurologist since no cause for the new pattern of headaches could be determined. All of this was basically what I expected from my experience with my headaches over the last 10 years.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Charles Ross is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Greensboro, NC.

  • Dr. Wendy Mcneill

    Dr. Wendy Mcneill

    Family Medicine

    Greensboro, NC 0 mi

    4.9
    (33)
    24
  • Dr. Elizabeth Barnes

    Family Medicine

    Greensboro, NC 0 mi

    4.9
    (27)
    31
  • Dr. Adaku Nnodi

    Family Medicine

    Greensboro, NC 0 mi

    4.6
    (5)
    7