Dr. Alan Serure MD Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery Miami, FL

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 218 patient ratings
  • 170 comments

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.2)

218 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    91%
  • Great
    1%
  • Good
    2%
  • Poor
    2%
  • Bad
    4%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 9.9 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 14th, 2017
A brilliant surgeon and an outstanding human being
Wait time
5 minutes
I recently underwent a breast reduction. This by itself was a life changing decision, but choosing Dr. Serure was by far the best decision ever. He is passionate about what he does, and compassionate with his patients. He strives for perfection, and in my case the results were perfect. His staff is superb and professional, warm and welcoming. Rarely do you encounter a group of such wonderful people working together as a team to deliver the best results possible. Dr. Serure is a miracle worker.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 31st, 2017
Would do it all over again!!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Serure is a professional who truly cares about his patients. He listens to what you want and will ensure the best care. His entire team is excellent and made the entire surgery and recovery such a joy. I would highly recommend Dr. Serure for your next plastic, reconstructive, or cosmetic procedure.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 17th, 2017
excellent care, very professional
Wait time
5 minutes
surpassed my expectations not only dr. serure but all the staff were excellent.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 14th, 2017
Overall wonderful experience.
Wait time
5 minutes
Everything was very professional and very comfortable. the overall experience was smooth, everything was explained very clear and the pre op and post op was great, i'm having the the best recovery and the staff takes very good care of their clients. Absolutely loved it here.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 14th, 2017
Excellent and extremely caring
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr Serure is not only excellent in his technique but he is especially caring with his patients. He was willing to spend as much time with me as I needed and to answer all of my questions before and after surgery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 11th, 2017
one line would not be enough to describe how thankful i am
Wait time
5 minutes
I cannot begin to express my tremendous gratitude,Dr Serure has given me the perfect nose . My nose has always been my biggest insecurity and now its one of my favorite features. Your skillful and artistic hands, kindheartedness ,wonderful staff all attributed to my fabulous experience. Now my self confidence is at an all time high,and for that I cannot thank you enough. You are the absolute best. I cannot express my feelings and how happy I am.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 11th, 2017
The Rolls Royce of Plastic Surgeons
Wait time
5 minutes
I cannot be more happy with my results in doing breast augmentation with Dr. Serure. I initially went to interview 3 plastic surgeons in the Miami area and as soon as I met Dr. Serure he truly made me feel extremely comfortable. He and his staff are extremely professional, ensure that you are happy with the procedure and are very attentive. I highly recommend Dr. Serure to anyone who is looking for amazing results & professionalism.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 7th, 2017
The Rolls Royce of Plastic Surgeons
Wait time
5 minutes
I cannot be more happy with my results in doing breast augmentation with Dr. Serure. I initially went to interview 3 plastic surgeons in the Miami area and as soon as I met Dr. Serure he truly made me feel extremely comfortable. He and his staff are extremely professional, ensure that you are happy with the procedure and are very attentive. I highly recommend Dr. Serure to anyone who is looking for amazing results & professionalism.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 11th, 2017
i had an amazing time
Wait time
5 minutes
dr serure really made me feel comfortable about myself especially because this was my first procedure. he made sure to follow up with me consistently and the nurses did an amazing job as well. i will definitely come back to dr serure for any other procedure.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 10th, 2017
a great one
Wait time
5 minutes
This is my second time having surgery with Dr. Serure and I would not go to anyone else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 9th, 2017
The most incredible medical experience - I would recommend Dr. Serure to anyone, without hesitation.
Wait time
5 minutes
By far the most pleasant medical experience I have encountered. Dr. Serure is kind, honest, confident and will not do procedure unless he truly thinks it is needed and/or will make a significant difference in one's life. My results far exceeded my expectations and I am very pleased with how it turned out. I would recommend him to anyone without hesitation, as his entire office and staff are just as helpful, nice and cannot do enough for anyone that walks through the door. I will undoubtedly be back when I feel the need for more work.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 9th, 2017
Gracias Dr. Serure, Usted trasformo mi frustacion por plenitud.
Wait time
5 minutes
En toda mi juventud y adultez jamas pude tener mi espalda recta, por lo grande de mis senos, jamas pude usar un brasier normal, hoy , despues de mi cirujia me siento. esplendida.El Doctor Serure y su extraordinario staff han cambiado mi vida


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Alan Serure, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Miami, FL.