Dr. Alan Serure MD Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery Miami, FL

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 210 patient ratings
  • 160 comments

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.2)

210 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    90%
  • Great
    2%
  • Good
    1%
  • Poor
    2%
  • Bad
    4%
  • Wait Time 10.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Promptness
  • Bedside Manner

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 10th, 2017
i had an amazing time
Wait time
5 minutes
dr serure really made me feel comfortable about myself especially because this was my first procedure. he made sure to follow up with me consistently and the nurses did an amazing job as well. i will definitely come back to dr serure for any other procedure.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 10th, 2017
a great one
Wait time
5 minutes
This is my second time having surgery with Dr. Serure and I would not go to anyone else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 9th, 2017
The most incredible medical experience - I would recommend Dr. Serure to anyone, without hesitation.
Wait time
5 minutes
By far the most pleasant medical experience I have encountered. Dr. Serure is kind, honest, confident and will not do procedure unless he truly thinks it is needed and/or will make a significant difference in one's life. My results far exceeded my expectations and I am very pleased with how it turned out. I would recommend him to anyone without hesitation, as his entire office and staff are just as helpful, nice and cannot do enough for anyone that walks through the door. I will undoubtedly be back when I feel the need for more work.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 9th, 2017
Gracias Dr. Serure, Usted trasformo mi frustacion por plenitud.
Wait time
5 minutes
En toda mi juventud y adultez jamas pude tener mi espalda recta, por lo grande de mis senos, jamas pude usar un brasier normal, hoy , despues de mi cirujia me siento. esplendida.El Doctor Serure y su extraordinario staff han cambiado mi vida
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 9th, 2017
Gracias Dr. Serure, Usted trasformo mi frustacion por plenitud.
Wait time
5 minutes
En toda mi juventud y adultez jamas pude tener mi espalda recta, por lo grande de mis senos, jamas pude usar un brasier normal, hoy , despues de mi cirujia me siento. esplendida.El Doctor Serure y su extraordinario staff han cambiado mi vida
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 9th, 2017
Gracias Dr. Serure, Usted trasformo mi frustacion por plenitud.
Wait time
5 minutes
En toda mi juventud y adultez jamas pude tener mi espalda recta, por lo grande de mis senos, jamas pude usar un brasier normal, hoy , despues de mi cirujia me siento. esplendida.El Doctor Serure y su extraordinario staff han cambiado mi vida
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 4th, 2017
Excellent Surgeon
Wait time
5 minutes
Everything went great! He listened to what I wanted and even if he suggested another thing he ended up doing what I felt comfortable with. Recovery has been amazing. Im really happy with results.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 30th, 2017
Best Breast Augmentation Dr!
Wait time
5 minutes
From beginning to end Dr. Serure made me feel comfortable, and gained my trust 100%. I couldn't be happier with my decision to go with Dr. Serure for my breast augmentation. My results were exactly what I wanted to achieve. Dr. Serure must have performed magic, because my incisions and scars are practically non existent.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 22nd, 2017
Amazing Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
My experience with dr alan serure was amazing! i would recommend him for any procedure, the procedure he did on me was to do my boobs bigger; which he did an amazing job!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 22nd, 2017
The BEST of the best!
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Serure is a very talented, skilled plastic surgeon who has a meticulous eye for detail and excellent care program in place for patients before and after their surgeries and /or procedures. He is extremely knowledgeable and has an excellent bedside manner that sets patients minds at ease. His facility is beautiful and his staff is friendly, caring, professional and highly efficient! I have had several procedures with Dr. Serure, all with wonderful outcomes and would not consider going any where else!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2017
Excellent experience
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Serure is wonderful! From the moment I walked in he made me feel completely comfortable and was very thorough with his explanations. The experience was everything I expected and I will definitely be back!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2017
Extremely happy with the care I received and with the results of my surgery.
Wait time
5 minutes
The care received by Dr. Alan Serure and his wonderful staff was exceptionally wonderful. Each and every individual in the office treated me with the utmost kindness and courtesy. I am thankful every day for the doctor's amazing skill and for the wonderful results of my surgery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Alan Serure, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Miami, FL.