Overall Review

4.7
  • 161 patient ratings
  • 120 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.3)

120 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    89%
  • Satisfied
    3%
  • Neutral
    1%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Wait Time 12.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Promptness
  • Bedside Manner

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 2nd, 2016
Best experience all around and could not be happier. Always was given such one on one service by everyone in the office. Amazing all around!
Wait time
4 minutes
Amazing all around!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 23rd, 2016
Wonderful Doctor and team!
Wait time
5 minutes
My case was extremely complicated. I had a breast reconstruction to improve my chest deformity. Dr. Serure was amazing. I felt he really wanted to help me and was ready to take on the challenges of my case. He was honest and listened to what I wanted. He delivered more than I could have hoped for. He and his whole staff treated me with great care. I am so grateful!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 21st, 2016
Amazing Dr., so happy with my surgery!!! Will be recommending him to everyone I know!!!
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Dr. and everyone in the office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 30th, 2016
he's The Best
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Fantastic
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 21st, 2016
The best surgeon
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He did an spectacular job. I needed some fat transfer to improve/erase a defect in one breast, and I'm so happy with the result. 100% recommended
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 16th, 2016
A+++++
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After meeting Dr. Serure and his staff, I knew this was the Dr. for me. I am beyond pleased with my breast augmentation. Dr. Serure ensured that my go ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 30th, 2016
Absolute perfection.
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very professional yet personal, making you feel very comfortable with every step of the procedure.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 29th, 2016
I had the highest standards of care, professionalism and concern possible. This is how ANY doctors office and certainly any surgeons office should run. I do not have enough positive words to desrcrive my experience.
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I experienced the highest level of surgical know how and experience only matched all the way down the line to the girl in the front desk.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 25th, 2016
Extremely professional, kind, and caring. Amazing Staff
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am so happy that I was referred to Dr. Serure for a Breast Augmentation. He was thorough and very genuine in his practice. My results are amazing an ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 19th, 2016
Fantastic experience with Dr. Serure. Wonderful bedside manner and incredible staff.
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had such a pleasant experience with this practice. I felt welcomed. Very professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 18th, 2016
As always, very professional
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very satisfied.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 1st, 2016
Amazing experience!
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is an amazing surgeon and has an exemplary bedside manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Alan Serure, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Miami, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Rafael Gottenger

26 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Joseph Michienzi

9 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Jeffrey Epstein

28 years experience

4.0 of 5