Dr. Alan Serure MD Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery Miami, FL

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 188 patient ratings
  • 141 comments

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.2)

141 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    89%
  • Satisfied
    3%
  • Neutral
    1%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Wait Time 11.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Promptness
  • Bedside Manner

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 26th, 2017
Amazing Surgeon
Wait time
5 minutes
I have been a client of Dr. Serure's for 3 years already and will be for life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 24th, 2017
Great experience and ever better results
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr Serure and his staff provided excellent service and support for my breast augmentation. He took the time to explain and answer all of my questions. I'm glad I chose him for my surgery,I couldn't be happier.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 19th, 2017
PERFECT-----exactly the results i wanted!!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Totally AWESOME!!!!!!!! The entire office is wonderful!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 13th, 2017
Dr.Serure treats you like you are his only patient. He is never in a hurry, and is very respectful and sensitive to your needs.
Wait time
5 minutes
I'm very greatful for my experience and for his excellant work.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 11th, 2017
Excellent Experience
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Serure is an amazing surgeon! As a physician myself, knew I was in the hands of an experienced and stellar surgeon. I had a breast augmentation done the entire process was seamless. The office staff and the entire experience was excellent.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 9th, 2017
Dr. Serure and his staff are professional & caring!
Wait time
5 minutes
I have known Dr. Serure since 2000, all my experiences with him and his staff have been exceptional and of high standards. I would definitely recommend anyone to visit him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 30th, 2017
My experience was the best ever. I shopped and chose him because I thought he was best
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr Serure was very professional, his staff was beyond professional and helpful. I would highly recommend Dr. Serure.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 29th, 2017
Amazing experience!
Wait time
5 minutes
He is wonderful. I highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 24th, 2017
An artist! Caring and perfectionist
Wait time
5 minutes
Since the day I called to make my first appointment I felt an exceptional personal service. Dr. Surure and his staff did all they could to meet my needs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 10th, 2017
The best decision was having a consultation with Dr. Serure and having this procedure done. Excellent work!
Wait time
5 minutes
I could not express how happy I am with my results and for the great job Dr. Serure has done!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2017
My experience was amazing and the results were even better!
Wait time
5 minutes
Everyone the staff, the doctor were so incredible and so very nice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2017
Superior cosmetic surgeon coupled with caring, well trained and understanding staff
Wait time
5 minutes
Clinically superior cosmetic surgeon who has extensive experience coupled with concern for overall health and healing of patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Alan Serure, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Miami, FL.