Dr. Alan Serure MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 175 patient ratings
  • 131 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.3)

131 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    90%
  • Satisfied
    3%
  • Neutral
    1%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Wait Time 11.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Promptness
  • Bedside Manner

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2017
My experience was amazing and the results were even better!
Wait time
5 minutes
Everyone the staff, the doctor were so incredible and so very nice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2017
Superior cosmetic surgeon coupled with caring, well trained and understanding staff
Wait time
5 minutes
Clinically superior cosmetic surgeon who has extensive experience coupled with concern for overall health and healing of patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 18th, 2017
I love Dr. Serure...and extremely happy with my results!
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Serure is warm, wonderful and I and I am beyond happy with my experience and results.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 17th, 2017
EXCELLENT
Wait time
5 minutes
Great experience, excellent work. I couldnt be happier with my results. Excellent staff and very caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 10th, 2017
Amazing experience
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Serure and his staff were very knowledgeable and welcoming from start to finish. This was my first experience with plastic surgery and I truly feel that they made it much more comforting. Dr. Serure is an artist!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 10th, 2017
Happy with the results and the whole experience since the first appointment.
Wait time
5 minutes
Positive experience since the beginning.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 7th, 2017
I loved him so much I came back 19 years later!
Wait time
5 minutes
I came in 19 years ago for an augmentation with saline and now at almost 50 I came back for new silicone implants ad some liposculpture. I can't reccomend Dr. Serure and his staff enough, they are so lovely to work with! I am new and improved with phenomenal results :)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2017
This is my third surgery in 15 years with Dr. Serure.
Wait time
5 minutes
I live in NYC where there is no shortage of great plastic surgeons. However, I made the trip to Miami for the services of Dr. Serure, a doctor I trust and know will give me the results I want.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2017
the experience was out of this world, his staff was professional and and extremy caring. The anesthesiologist was exceptional
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr Serure was above and beyond. HE made the difference !!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2017
Dr.Serure is an amazing doctor. My experience went absolutely great!
Wait time
5 minutes
Everything turned out just like how i wanted. His staff and him work amazing and did a great job, im very happy with my results. I definitely chose the best place to go.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 18th, 2016
A total transformation, I could not be happier!
Wait time
5 minutes
I came to see Dr. Serure because I was not happy with my eyes, however after meeting him and his staff, I decided to do my face and neck as well. The results were far better than I could expected! I look and feel 20 years younger!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 2nd, 2016
Best experience all around and could not be happier. Always was given such one on one service by everyone in the office. Amazing all around!
Wait time
4 minutes
Amazing all around!
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Alan Serure, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Miami, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Rafael Gottenger

27 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Anthony Bared

9 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jeffrey Epstein

29 years experience

4.1 of 5