The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr Alan Serure Is this you?
  • 203
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 8

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr Alan Serure?


223 Ratings with 175 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2017

The most caring, honest, talented doctor around!!

I would recommend this doctor a thousand times over. I was in the best hands from day one.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2017

Fabulous experience!

I walked in terrified - a total chicken - and am now absolutely thrilled that I trusted Dr. Serure. He and his entire staff were infinitely patient with me, answering all my questions and sharing step by step expectations. I can not say enough wonderful things about my experience and my results. Thank you, thank you, thank you!

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2017

Amazing work!!!!

i couldn't be happier... Thank you so much for changing my life and for your amazing work!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2017

breast augmentation

Great doctor! Made me feel very comfortable. I will recommend him any day

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2017

Outstanding experience!

Dr. Serure really takes time to listen. He is also very clear when explaining procedures. From the initial consultation to the post op visit, my experience has been outstanding in every way. The results exceeded my expectations, and his kindness as well as his team's kindness truly make a different.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2017

A brilliant surgeon and an outstanding human being

I recently underwent a breast reduction. This by itself was a life changing decision, but choosing Dr. Serure was by far the best decision ever. He is passionate about what he does, and compassionate with his patients. He strives for perfection, and in my case the results were perfect. His staff is superb and professional, warm and welcoming. Rarely do you encounter a group of such wonderful people working together as a team to deliver the best results possible. Dr. Serure is a miracle worker.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2017

Would do it all over again!!!

Dr. Serure is a professional who truly cares about his patients. He listens to what you want and will ensure the best care. His entire team is excellent and made the entire surgery and recovery such a joy. I would highly recommend Dr. Serure for your next plastic, reconstructive, or cosmetic procedure.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2017

excellent care, very professional

surpassed my expectations not only dr. serure but all the staff were excellent.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2017

Overall wonderful experience.

Everything was very professional and very comfortable. the overall experience was smooth, everything was explained very clear and the pre op and post op was great, i'm having the the best recovery and the staff takes very good care of their clients. Absolutely loved it here.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2017

Excellent and extremely caring

Dr Serure is not only excellent in his technique but he is especially caring with his patients. He was willing to spend as much time with me as I needed and to answer all of my questions before and after surgery.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2017

one line would not be enough to describe how thankful i am

I cannot begin to express my tremendous gratitude,Dr Serure has given me the perfect nose . My nose has always been my biggest insecurity and now its one of my favorite features. Your skillful and artistic hands, kindheartedness ,wonderful staff all attributed to my fabulous experience. Now my self confidence is at an all time high,and for that I cannot thank you enough. You are the absolute best. I cannot express my feelings and how happy I am.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2017

The Rolls Royce of Plastic Surgeons

I cannot be more happy with my results in doing breast augmentation with Dr. Serure. I initially went to interview 3 plastic surgeons in the Miami area and as soon as I met Dr. Serure he truly made me feel extremely comfortable. He and his staff are extremely professional, ensure that you are happy with the procedure and are very attentive. I highly recommend Dr. Serure to anyone who is looking for amazing results & professionalism.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr Alan Serure is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Miami, FL.

  • Dr. Deirdre Marshall

    Dr. Deirdre Marshall

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Miami, FL 0.06 mi

    3.8
    (70)
    29
  • Dr. Jose Soler-Baillo II

    Dr. Jose Soler-Baillo II

    Plastic Surgery

    South Miami, FL 0.12 mi

    4.1
    (56)
    46
  • Dr. Wendell Perry

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    South Miami, FL 0.12 mi

    3.4
    (18)
    29