ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Alan Silverman Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.8
  • 13
  • 3
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Alan Silverman?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Great dr. and Human Being

Posted on August 23rd, 2014

A wonderful physician! Was a patient of doctor from 1975 to 2003. I no longer can drive from the area where I now live to his office. I'm 79 yrs of age. I have found no comparison to his services as a doctor. He truly cares and, I believe, gives 100 percent!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

This Dr can save your life

Posted on August 13th, 2012

Dr Silverman is a caring Dr that works tirelesslyTo find out what is the illness and how to cure this illnessDr Silverman is great with follow up anddoes all this with a wonderful sense of humor. How can you beat that.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I adore this man!

Posted on October 9th, 2011

I've been a patient of his since 1973 & I adore this man! He's caring, listens, not hysterical, reasonable. His staff is good but not pushy. You don't feel like you have to get thru an obstacle course to reach him. I just hope that he never retires!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I feel safe

Posted on August 3rd, 2011

At 78, I've seen a number of doctors. Of them, I would put him at the top of the list. Why? He genuinely cares. He also follows through.Morris Chapnick

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He's fantastic!

Posted on July 28th, 2010

a truly WHOLEistic MD, takes all facets of life in mind when developing a plan for optimal health

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 11th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 5th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 29th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on November 16th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on November 9th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on August 24th, 2015

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on July 14th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Alan Silverman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Beverly Hills, CA.