ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Alan Tipermas Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Alan Tipermas?

Ratings and Reviews

29 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    26
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    26
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 29 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2017

Great Doctor

Dr. Tipermas is a very understanding and patient person. He listens attentively and provides wise guidance to help resolve whatever problem you may have. I have known him for 13 years and he is truly a caring and knowledgeable doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2015

Insightful and practical in his approach to psychiatry and in forming a working doctor-patient relationship.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2011

Dr. Tipermas has a wonderful way about him and is very easy to talk to. He is very professional, kind and caring. He is well informed about the latest medical treatments for depression.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2011

Nothing bad to say about this doctor. He is easy to talk to, is very knowledgeable, seems to care, definitely follows up with return calls. And, calls himself. He has evening hours which is great for me. He's a nice guy which is what you want in someone you are trusting so many very serious issues with.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

November 11th, 2010

wrong meds, overly sedated, worsening problem

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2010

Saved My Life

Dr. Tipermas has been my doctor for approximately 2 years. I suffer from anxiety. After seeing several other psychiatrists that could not properly treat this problem, Dr. Tipermas was able (on the first visit) to give me an accurate diagnosis and treatment plan that has drastically improved my quality of life.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2009

Dr. Tipermas is possibly the best psychiatrist in the Princeton area. We have seen several psychiatrists over the years and no one compares to Dr. Tipermas.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Alan Tipermas is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Princeton, NJ.

  • Dr. David Scasta

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Princeton, NJ 0.04 mi

    1.0
    (1)
    34
  • Dr. Catherine Stayer

    Dr. Catherine Stayer

    Psychiatry, Neurology, Child Psychiatry

    Princeton, NJ 0.32 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    26
  • Dr. Philippe Khouri

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Princeton, NJ 0.43 mi

    4.2
    (6)
    41