ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Alan Turtz Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Alan Turtz?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 20 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2016

Dr. Turtz is very personable and explains things in lay terms that you can understand.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2015

a work of God

Dr turz is my sons superman!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 30th, 2014

Alan turtz

Dr turtz is my hero , he is the best dr i encounted with when i tell u he take all the time u need he give it to u , i will never trade him for nothing in the world even if i was to move i will travel to go see him , nd his nurse she is so pleasant nd always answer any question u asked her nd if she not avaiable at the time she is prompt will returned ur called ...... Dr turtz is such amazing nd caring dr !!!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2012

I love this doctor!

I have never had a doctor like this. I NEVER felt rushed. He took all the time I needed to answer any and all questions I had. He cares! His staff is just as caring. Dr. Turtz looks you in the eye and talks to you.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2012

Best Doctor

About 10 years ago, I was thrown off a horse, and fractured my sacrum. Doctor Turtz did my surgery. He is the most caring doctor I have ever encountered. He really cares about his patients. Over the last few years I have been working at a Rehab hospital, and see alot of injuries. I often talk about my injury to patients, and it always make me think of Dr Turtz. He is amazing,and if I ever need a neurosurgeon again, I will definetly be calling Dr Turtz!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2012

Very caring great follow up.

He operated on me and was there everyday during my stay at the hospital. I had a complication a few days after and he came back from vacation to fix the problem. He is my hero

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2010

SENSATIONAL

Dr Turtz is the most amazing surgeon!He removed a tumor from my brain in Sept 2009. It had effected my use of my left hand and arm as it was resting on the portion of the brain that directs fine motor skills on the left side of the body. He was at my bedside when I woke from recovery, I gave him a thumbs up with my left hand. My family had been warned that I would very likly never again have use of the left arm and hande.He is just a "mechanic" to quote him. He is a miracle worker and saved my limb, I regained 100% use within 1 week of surgery. He is the finest medical doctor I have ever met. HIGHLY recommend!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2016

1.0 Rating

January 12th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Alan Turtz is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Camden, NJ.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Hayan Dayoub

    Neurological Surgery

    Camden, NJ 0 mi

    4.8
    (11)
    16
  • Dr. Amy Colcher

    Dr. Amy Colcher

    Neurological Surgery, Neurology

    Camden, NJ 0 mi

    4.4
    (19)
    24
  • Dr. Steven Yocom

    Neurological Surgery

    Camden, NJ 0 mi

    4.1
    (35)
    18