ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Alan Zloto Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Alan Zloto?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Alan Zloto?

Ratings and Reviews

27 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    23
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    23
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.6 min

Showing 27 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2016

I will be his patient til he retires

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2013

Wonderful Dr, ARNP, Staff

Been seeing Dr Zloto, since 1994-95... Spends quality time, sometimes you wait, but at what Dr's office don't you... I know if he's behind, that means someone NEEDED him, and I'd expect him to do the same for me if needed. ANRP , Trish Blessing is amazing, and SO available when Dr Zloto isn't. Great caring staff... Dr Zloto has always been around when / if anything was serious. Wouldn't want to go anywhere else! Every time I've moved, I STILL go to him, even if it's a distance. Highly recommended!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2011

Caring Doctor

Dr. Z. spends time getting to know you and your problem. He is thorough in his diagnosis, and won't hesitate to recommend another doctor if necessary. He accepts several insurance plans which means I don't have to lose a good doctor if my plan changes. I have used his services for over 10 years.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2009

Dr. Z is a solid choice!

Family doctor diagnosed my problem that specialists often miss, according to others with the problem. He was open, without ego, to my being involved with finding best regimen to treat the problem. After looking for a competent, caring doctor on my plan, and seeing a new one every couple of years who always seemed to be lacking, I found Dr. Z, who continues to be my doc after ten years.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

October 30th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Alan Zloto is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tampa, FL.

  • Dr. William Capo

    Dr. William Capo

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Tampa, FL 0 mi

    27
  • Dr. Carmen Coiscou

    Internal Medicine

    Tampa, FL 0 mi

    4.3
    (6)
    25
  • Dr. Joseph Lanese

    Internal Medicine

    Tampa, FL 0 mi

    4.2
    (28)
    28