Dr. Alan Zucker MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Lombard, IL

Overall Rating

3.9
  • 10 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

10 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    70%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    10%
  • Bad
    20%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 8 minutes

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 12th, 2012
nice doctor with calming bedside manner
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Zucker is very reassuring and has a gentle bedside manner. He and Dr., Roth performed my surgery and I feel confident in his care. I would recommend him to others.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
October 30th, 2011
No bedside manner
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Not thrilled about this doctor. I've had to see him only as a back up when my doctor was not on call or was out of town. Needless to say I couldn't wait for my own doctor to return. This man has zippo personality and does not exhibit much energy. Although he seems to be very knowledgeable- just not the type of doctor I'd like to see for personal obgynie issues...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2008
Great Dr.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Delivered my 2nd child a couple weeks ago. Listens to all questions and concerns. Great Care. The staff is very friendly as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 19th, 2008
GREAT
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Zucker pays attention to me. He makes me feel comfortable and is very thorough. He is cautious and does not leave things to chance. I have been using him for my prenatal care and I would refer him to all my friends. He saw me very early on in my pregnancy when most doctors do not give you the time of day. He gave many ultra sounds both early and late when most of my friends only received two throughout their pregnancy. He makes me feel at ease and answers all my questions. EXCELLENT overall!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 18th, 2008
review
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He just delivered my second child and he was just as good this time around. i have been going to him for over 10 years and won't go to another Dr. He paid close attention to my health and the babies health and good no short cuts with us. He is a wonderful Dr and so is his partner Dr. Andy. They both where there anytime you needed them even in the middle of the night.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 28th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 10th, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 4th, 2010
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 of 5
January 25th, 2010
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 20th, 2009
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Alan Zucker, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Lombard, IL.