The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Alan Zucker Is this you?
  • 7
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Alan Zucker?


10 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2012

nice doctor with calming bedside manner

Dr Zucker is very reassuring and has a gentle bedside manner. He and Dr., Roth performed my surgery and I feel confident in his care. I would recommend him to others.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

October 30th, 2011

No bedside manner

Not thrilled about this doctor. I've had to see him only as a back up when my doctor was not on call or was out of town. Needless to say I couldn't wait for my own doctor to return. This man has zippo personality and does not exhibit much energy. Although he seems to be very knowledgeable- just not the type of doctor I'd like to see for personal obgynie issues...

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2008

Great Dr.

Delivered my 2nd child a couple weeks ago. Listens to all questions and concerns. Great Care. The staff is very friendly as well.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2008

GREAT

Dr. Zucker pays attention to me. He makes me feel comfortable and is very thorough. He is cautious and does not leave things to chance. I have been using him for my prenatal care and I would refer him to all my friends. He saw me very early on in my pregnancy when most doctors do not give you the time of day. He gave many ultra sounds both early and late when most of my friends only received two throughout their pregnancy. He makes me feel at ease and answers all my questions. EXCELLENT overall!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2008

review

He just delivered my second child and he was just as good this time around. i have been going to him for over 10 years and won't go to another Dr. He paid close attention to my health and the babies health and good no short cuts with us. He is a wonderful Dr and so is his partner Dr. Andy. They both where there anytime you needed them even in the middle of the night.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 28th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

January 25th, 2010

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2009

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Alan Zucker is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lombard, IL.

  • Dr. Joy Knipmeyer

    Legal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Lombard, IL 0.33 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    50
  • Dr. Li Fan

    Dr. Li Fan

    Legal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Lombard, IL 0.33 mi

    4.9
    (21)
    22
  • Dr. Christopher Barbour

    Legal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Lombard, IL 0.33 mi

    4.7
    (10)
    42