ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Alana Kent Is this you?
  • 24
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Alana Kent?


27 Ratings with 6 Comments

3.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2016

Dr. Kent and her nurse practitioner Beth Whitener are fantastic. I see Beth most often. They both spend adequate time listening to your issues. I feel like they both are concerned for my well-being. Do to them spending time with each patient it does seem to back up there patients waiting to be seen at times. Their office is very automated and they get back to you with any test results right away. They are extremely connected to all the other doctors and especially Piedmont in this area. I highly recommend this office although they have stop taking new patients.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2016

Super Doctor, have already referred her to many of y friends

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2014

Best DR

Dr. Alana Kent is the best Doctor I have ever known. I have a huge amount of experience with the medical industry because my family has experienced a variety of illness including cancer, wegner's disease, diabetes, heart disease and the list goes on. She really cares about people. She takes the time to listen and then follows through on care. Her bedside manner is exceptional and unmatched. My family has worked with Specialists in every field of medicine you can think of but Dr. Alana Kent's professionalism and diagnosis goes beyond their care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2011

Best Doctor I Have Ever Had

I really like Dr. Kent. She is very friendly and caring. She is very thorough and acurate in diagnosing the problem. She follows through to make sure your medical issue is resolved. Dr. Kent not only cares about your medical issue, but about your family life as well. I had move away from the area and have not been able to keep her as my primary care family doctor, or I would still be seeing her.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2010

the only doctor in Ellijay to see

This is by far the best doctor in the Ellijay area would highly reccomend her to everyone. Just wish I had her new info to share

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2010

The best Dr. in Ellijay!

Knowledgeable, professional and extremely competent...we miss you!!!! Whwn will you be "back in business"?

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Alana Kent is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Ellijay, GA.

  • Dr. Islam Eltarawy

    Dr. Islam Eltarawy

    Family Medicine

    East Ellijay, GA 5.38 mi

    5.0
    (27)
    17
  • Dr. Asim Kidwai

    Dr. Asim Kidwai

    Family Medicine

    East Ellijay, GA 5.38 mi

    4.4
    (11)
    10
  • Dr. Shannon Pitman

    Family Medicine

    Ellijay, GA 5.38 mi

    4.3
    (48)
    19