Dr. Aland Lee MD Patient Reviews

  • Anesthesiology Voorhees, NJ

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 9 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

9 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    67%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    22%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    11%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 16.7 minutes

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 23rd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 18th, 2012
One of South Jersey's Top Docs
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I saw that Dr. Lee was named one of South Jersey's Top Docs. Dr. Lee has taken care of me a number of times. He is definitely of the top doctors in New Jersey.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 12th, 2012
AWESOME DOCTOR
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have a complex medical history. Dr. Lee has always been great taking the time to go over my medical issues and get me prepared for surgery. He is very knowledgeable and has a great bedside manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 14th, 2011
ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My friend recommended Dr. Lee to me and said that he is a great doctor. I was having surgery and I was really nervous as I had a problem before. Dr. Lee spent alot of time with me to explain everything and reassure me. Needless to say the surgery and my recovery went beautifully. Dr. Lee is the absolute best!!! Great bedside manner and very knowledgeable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 6th, 2011
Wonderful Doctor
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lee is a wonderful doctor!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 18th, 2011
Best Doctor Ever
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR. LEE IS THE BEST DOCTOR EVER. GREAT BEST SIDE MANNER AND A TRUE PROFESSIONAL. ACCURATELY DIAGNOSED MY PROBLEM AND SAVED MY LIFE. CAN'T SAY HOW GREAT HE IS IS!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 20th, 2010
Condescending
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Lee came recommended to me but he was very condescending during my visit. His technique may be good but I did not have a good experience

3.0 of 5
April 1st, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
July 14th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Aland Lee, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Voorhees, NJ.