ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Aland Lee Is this you?

Filter Reviews

9 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.2
  • 6
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Aland Lee?

Showing 9 of 9 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on September 23rd, 2015

Excellent Doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One of South Jersey's Top Docs

Posted on February 18th, 2012

I saw that Dr. Lee was named one of South Jersey's Top Docs. Dr. Lee has taken care of me a number of times. He is definitely of the top doctors in New Jersey.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

AWESOME DOCTOR

Posted on February 12th, 2012

I have a complex medical history. Dr. Lee has always been great taking the time to go over my medical issues and get me prepared for surgery. He is very knowledgeable and has a great bedside manner.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL

Posted on December 14th, 2011

My friend recommended Dr. Lee to me and said that he is a great doctor. I was having surgery and I was really nervous as I had a problem before. Dr. Lee spent alot of time with me to explain everything and reassure me. Needless to say the surgery and my recovery went beautifully. Dr. Lee is the absolute best!!! Great bedside manner and very knowledgeable.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Doctor

Posted on December 6th, 2011

Dr. Lee is a wonderful doctor!!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Doctor Ever

Posted on June 18th, 2011

DR. LEE IS THE BEST DOCTOR EVER. GREAT BEST SIDE MANNER AND A TRUE PROFESSIONAL. ACCURATELY DIAGNOSED MY PROBLEM AND SAVED MY LIFE. CAN'T SAY HOW GREAT HE IS IS!!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Condescending

Posted on August 20th, 2010

Dr Lee came recommended to me but he was very condescending during my visit. His technique may be good but I did not have a good experience

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on April 1st, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on July 14th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Aland Lee is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Voorhees, NJ.