The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Alanna Rebecca Is this you?
  • 12
  • 5
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Alanna Rebecca?


20 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2016

Fantastic Doctor!

Dr. Rebecca is the sweetest, most caring and skilled doctor I've ever dealt with. She is compassionate and her expertise knows no bounds. She'll answer any questions you have, no matter how long it takes. She is a wonderful doctor and I can't say enough good things about her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2014

I agree Dr. Rebecca is the best! This is the place for breast reconstruction surgery. She fixed the terrible job a plastic surgeon did a year ago on me, he was the worst and Dr. Rebecca knew exactly what to do to repair his damage. She was extremely confident from the first consult. I even went to other surgeons in the area who were not confident about doing the surgery. I am so happy with the results, and so grateful to have had her take care of me. Her staff is also wonderful. I wish I had found her when I first learned of my breast cancer, I would have been in such good hands with less pain and suffering.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2013

Great Care!

Dr. Rebecca and her PA Lindsey are great! I am so glad I did surgery with them (arm liposuction and removal of extra skin). They are very compassionate. I knew I made the right choice starting with my first consultation. Its nice to find a great surgeon who also makes you feel comfortable. After surgery, when I called with questions, Lindsey would always call me right back. They were very patient with me. I am healing up nicely and am really happy with the results. You won't regret using Dr. Rebecca and her team. Plus they are at the Mayo clinic hospital - the doctors there are the best around - definitely a place I trust to do things like anesthesia.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2012

Dr Rebecca did my breast reconstruction surgery. I had a DIEP flap done, and she was wonderful, both before and after the surgery. Dr. Rebecca as well as her P.A. were so caring, they made me feel like I was more than just a patient. All I can say is that they were both excellent!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2010

Dr. Rebecca did my reconstruction after bilateral mastectomy. She saved my life after I developed a staff infection, and is now in process of reconstruction. I am so happy to have found Dr. Rebecca. She is knowledgable, confident, caring and is making me whole again I'm so happy and thank God every day to have found her

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

April 28th, 2017

4.0 Rating

April 27th, 2017

4.0 Rating

April 27th, 2017

4.0 Rating

April 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

December 15th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Alanna Rebecca is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Phoenix, AZ.

  • Dr. Chee-Chee Stucky

    General Surgery

    Phoenix, AZ 0 mi

    4.1
    (15)
    5
  • Dr. Fariha Sheikh

    General Surgery, Residency

    Phoenix, AZ 0 mi

  • Dr. Awais Ashfaq

    General Surgery, Residency

    Phoenix, AZ 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)