Dr. Alanna Rebecca MD Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery Phoenix, AZ

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.2)

19 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    58%
  • Great
    26%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    11%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 8 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 3rd, 2016
Fantastic Doctor!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rebecca is the sweetest, most caring and skilled doctor I've ever dealt with. She is compassionate and her expertise knows no bounds. She'll answer any questions you have, no matter how long it takes. She is a wonderful doctor and I can't say enough good things about her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 3rd, 2014
I agree Dr. Rebecca is the best! This is the place for breast reconstruction surgery. She fixed the terrible job a plastic surgeon did a year ago on me, he was the worst and Dr. Rebecca knew exactly what to do to repair his damage. She was extremely confident from the first consult. I even went to other surgeons in the area who were not confident about doing the surgery. I am so happy with the results, and so grateful to have had her take care of me. Her staff is also wonderful. I wish I had found her when I first learned of my breast cancer, I would have been in such good hands with less pain and suffering.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 3rd, 2013
Great Care!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rebecca and her PA Lindsey are great! I am so glad I did surgery with them (arm liposuction and removal of extra skin). They are very compassionate. I knew I made the right choice starting with my first consultation. Its nice to find a great surgeon who also makes you feel comfortable. After surgery, when I called with questions, Lindsey would always call me right back. They were very patient with me. I am healing up nicely and am really happy with the results. You won't regret using Dr. Rebecca and her team. Plus they are at the Mayo clinic hospital - the doctors there are the best around - definitely a place I trust to do things like anesthesia.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 8th, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Rebecca did my breast reconstruction surgery. I had a DIEP flap done, and she was wonderful, both before and after the surgery. Dr. Rebecca as well as her P.A. were so caring, they made me feel like I was more than just a patient. All I can say is that they were both excellent!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 10th, 2010
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rebecca did my reconstruction after bilateral mastectomy. She saved my life after I developed a staff infection, and is now in process of reconstruction. I am so happy to have found Dr. Rebecca. She is knowledgable, confident, caring and is making me whole again I'm so happy and thank God every day to have found her
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 28th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 27th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 27th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 26th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 11th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 of 5
December 15th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 7th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Alanna Rebecca, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Phoenix, AZ.