ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Alastair Haddow Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Alastair Haddow?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 14 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2017

Dr. Haddow

I have been a patient of Dr. Haddow's for only a few weeks. He is one of the very few doctors that actually listens to his patients. He does an excellent job of explaining everything. I highly recommend Dr. Haddow.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2013

Patient

Dr. Haddow is awesome, if it hadn't been for him I would have probably lost my life. He doesn't try to sugar coat anything just comes in and takes care of business but he still takes time for you as a person. We owe him a big thanks for taking care of me.....

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2013

patient

Dr. Alistair Haddow is probably the best infectious disease Dr. in Southwest Missouri area. I have been HIV+ for over 25 years and I attribute my current existence and good health to his care and knowledge. I never leave his office without a hug. I recently had life threatening pneumonia and if it wasn't for Dr. Haddow I would not be here. His staff and nurses are are excellent and compassionate Kudos to Rose.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 29th, 2013

Don't waste your time

I do not know why anyone would go here. He does not do his job. Just their to get you in and out. I was told everything was fine with him and its not.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

May 29th, 2016

4.0 Rating

May 19th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 31st, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Alastair Haddow is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Springfield, MO.

  • Dr. John Mihalevich Jr

    Internal Medicine

    Springfield, MO 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    43
  • Dr. Gerard Oghlakian

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology

    Springfield, MO 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    10
  • Dr. Jakrapun Pupaibool

    Infectious Disease, Internal Medicine

    Springfield, MO 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    14