ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Alastair Haddow Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.4
  • 11
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Alastair Haddow?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Dr. Haddow

Posted on June 2nd, 2017

I have been a patient of Dr. Haddow's for only a few weeks. He is one of the very few doctors that actually listens to his patients. He does an excellent job of explaining everything. I highly recommend Dr. Haddow.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on August 6th, 2013

Dr. Haddow is awesome, if it hadn't been for him I would have probably lost my life. He doesn't try to sugar coat anything just comes in and takes care of business but he still takes time for you as a person. We owe him a big thanks for taking care of me.....

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

patient

Posted on August 3rd, 2013

Dr. Alistair Haddow is probably the best infectious disease Dr. in Southwest Missouri area. I have been HIV+ for over 25 years and I attribute my current existence and good health to his care and knowledge. I never leave his office without a hug. I recently had life threatening pneumonia and if it wasn't for Dr. Haddow I would not be here. His staff and nurses are are excellent and compassionate Kudos to Rose.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Don't waste your time

Posted on June 29th, 2013

I do not know why anyone would go here. He does not do his job. Just their to get you in and out. I was told everything was fine with him and its not.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 2nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 20th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 3rd, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on May 29th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on May 19th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 27th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on March 8th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on October 31st, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Alastair Haddow is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Springfield, MO.