ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Albert Ades Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Albert Ades?

Ratings and Reviews

50 Ratings with 17 Comments

  • Excellent
    33
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    10
  • Excellent
    33
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    10

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 50 Ratings with 17 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2016

There's no one like him for the patience and time spemt with you

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2016

The best Dr ever!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2015

Grate Doctor

I'm lucky to have him as Doctor . Thanks

Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2015

I feel that I have been blessed to have a doctor treating me who possess the brilliance, patience and the compassion of Dr. Albert Ades. I swear this physician is a throw back to the family doctors of the 1950's, the doctors who actually believed in "First do no harm!" I was experiencing severe pain because of a problem I was having and several specialists informed me that I would just have to either 'grin and bare it' be on pain medication until the pain subsided or see a pain specialist. After thinking about my problem for about 5 minutes Dr. Ades said he wanted to try something and gave me a scrip for a topical cream and said "Let's try this!" Five minutes after application I was pain free for 8 hours! The only reason I gave him 4 stars for promptness is because he gives every patient all the time they need to ask questions and feel comfortable before they leave his office. Who in their right mind would ever complain about that?

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2015

MY FAVORITE DR.

I have seeing Dr. Ades for as long as I can remember 20 plus years. He is ABSOLUTLY only Dr. who spends time listening to me, taking time to make me feel like I DO MATTER. He knows me better then I know myself, he remembers EVERYTHING I TELL HIM, even if years have gone by. He is my PCD but I always ask his opinion about what another (specialist) Dr has told me. He is HONEST, DEDICATED, UNDERSTANDING, PATIENT and in my eyes a very special person. Besides being my favorite Dr.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2015

Follow up and spend a lot of time with going over things
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

March 10th, 2015

Yuck

The wait seemed like a week. Th office is a mess. I would never go back....I wouldn't send my dog there.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2015

Thorough, kind, knowledgeable, with a wonderful staff. I wish I knew about Dr. Ades sooner!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 16th, 2014

Deadly diis
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2013

Patient

Dr Ades has been a doctor of my family for many years. He has treated my grand- parents, parents, my husbands and children. He is very intuitive and a great diagnostician. I recommend him highly!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2011

Very favorable esp. for the doctor and head nurse

Very conscientious, spends time to explain situations and provide clear information on proceedures

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 6th, 2010

wAS NOT CONTACTED ABOUT A BLOOD TEST THAT WAS TAKEN. WAS TOLD BY THE OFFICE MY XRAY WAS FINE. AFTER ABOUT A MONTH I WENT TO GET A COPY OF MY BLOOD TEST AND WAS TOLD I HAD A PROBLEM. WHEN I ASKED WHY I WAS NOT CONTACTED THEY SAID THEY SENT ME NOTIFICATION IN THE MAIL WHICH WAS NOT TRUE. THEN HE WRITES EVERYTHING ON A PAD WITH ALL THESE PRESCRIPTIONS AND TELLS THE THE NURSE TO EXPLAIN IT TO ME. WHY AM I PAYING A DOCTOR.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Albert Ades is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Little Falls, NJ.

  • Dr. Antoinette Deingeniis-Depasquale

    Family Medicine

    Little Falls, NJ 0.15 mi

    4.6
    (7)
    24
  • Dr. Gary Pepe

    Adolescent Medicine, Family Medicine, Pediatrics

    Little Falls, NJ 0.15 mi

    4.2
    (8)
    43
  • Dr. Louis Perdomo

    Dr. Louis Perdomo

    Family Medicine

    Little Falls, NJ 0.15 mi

    4.2
    (12)
    25