The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Albert Ayoub Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.2
  • 10
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 9

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
39 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Accurate Diagnosis
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Albert Ayoub?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

One Star

Posted on January 6th, 2016

Worse Doctor I have ever been to. Office staff horrendous and rude. Waited almost 2 hours for an appointment. Doctor incompetent. See Yelp reviews- they are accurate.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 13th, 2015

He is good to me

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 31st, 2012

I've been a patient of Dr. Ayoub's for 2 years, and throughout this time have had several procedures performed by him, all which have gone smoothly. He's an approachable doctor who answers all my questions and have had nothing but positive interaction with him and his staff. I would highly recommend him.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on December 1st, 2011

i would never refer anyone to this doctor..his attitude is horrible and he is not compassionate at all!!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 11th, 2010

Dr. Ayoub has been my doctor for over 12 years. I also use Dr. Fuchs as well but Dr. Ayoub is my main doctor. I find him to be kind and does listen to my concerns without being condescending. I would recommend him to all my friends.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent

Posted on February 15th, 2010

Dr. Ayoub shows empathy and kindness during my visit.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Worst Office Staff Ever

Posted on November 15th, 2009

My pregnant wife and I were treated like dirt by this extremely uncaring, rude office staff. We switched doctors, had to pay a release fee to get our records transferred, and then they never did the transfer. Now, every time we call to find out what is happening, they hang up on us when they realize who it is. The office manager actually told my wife she couldn't talk to her during office hours!Dr. Ayoub seemed nice enough, but always arrived at his office an hour or more after our appointments were scheduled to begin, then rushed us out as quickly as possible. Easily our worst experience with a doctor and his office ever.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 6th, 2016

One Star

Posted on August 16th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on August 5th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on July 6th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 15th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Albert Ayoub is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brooklyn, NY.