The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Albert Ayoub Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Albert Ayoub?

Endometriosis

Get the facts about endometriosis, including symptoms and parts of the body that may be affected.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Albert Ayoub?

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    9
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    9

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
39 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Accurate Diagnosis
Appropriate Followup

Showing 21 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

January 6th, 2016

Worse Doctor I have ever been to. Office staff horrendous and rude. Waited almost 2 hours for an appointment. Doctor incompetent. See Yelp reviews- they are accurate.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 13th, 2015

He is good to me

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 31st, 2012

I've been a patient of Dr. Ayoub's for 2 years, and throughout this time have had several procedures performed by him, all which have gone smoothly. He's an approachable doctor who answers all my questions and have had nothing but positive interaction with him and his staff. I would highly recommend him.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 1st, 2011

i would never refer anyone to this doctor..his attitude is horrible and he is not compassionate at all!!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2010

Dr. Ayoub has been my doctor for over 12 years. I also use Dr. Fuchs as well but Dr. Ayoub is my main doctor. I find him to be kind and does listen to my concerns without being condescending. I would recommend him to all my friends.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2010

Excellent

Dr. Ayoub shows empathy and kindness during my visit.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 15th, 2009

Worst Office Staff Ever

My pregnant wife and I were treated like dirt by this extremely uncaring, rude office staff. We switched doctors, had to pay a release fee to get our records transferred, and then they never did the transfer. Now, every time we call to find out what is happening, they hang up on us when they realize who it is. The office manager actually told my wife she couldn't talk to her during office hours!Dr. Ayoub seemed nice enough, but always arrived at his office an hour or more after our appointments were scheduled to begin, then rushed us out as quickly as possible. Easily our worst experience with a doctor and his office ever.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 6th, 2016

1.0 Rating

August 16th, 2016

4.0 Rating

August 5th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Albert Ayoub is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brooklyn, NY.

  • Dr. Katherine Economos

    Dr. Katherine Economos

    Gynecologic Oncology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Brooklyn, NY 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (42)
    31
  • Dr. Michael Lewis

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Brooklyn, NY 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (18)
    8
  • Dr. Thomas Paone

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Brooklyn, NY 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (83)
    16