ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Albert Bonebrake Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Albert Bonebrake?

Urinary Incontinence

Urinary Incontinence

Learn about the symptoms and causes of urinary incontinence or urge incontinence.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Albert Bonebrake?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2017

Thank you, Dr. Bonebrake!

Dr. Bonebrake saved my life when I was a young mother of five and sixteen year old daughters. I will be eternally grateful to him for the thirty years of life I have been able to share with those I love since that terrifying day I discovered I had cancer. His skill and knowledge is a Godsend to the people he helps. I would highly recommend him to anyone having to deal with cancer.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2015

Dr Bonebreak is wonderful. He even postponed his vacation to see to my health. Kind, informative, and knowledgeable.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2015

Great Doctor

He is a very smart and thorough doctor. He spent a good a good deal of time with me and my family. I highly recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2013

Outstanding

I had heard that Dr. Bonebrake was "Wonderful", "Very Good", and "Brilliant". I found all of these descriptions to be completely accurate when he attended my mother. He is also compassionate and my entire family felt he truly cares for the well being of his patients and that they are not just "cases" to him. Dr. Bonebrake was always patient and kind and answered all questions in a thorough, unhurried manner. His Assistant, Kirstin, is also very knowledgable and kind.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2012

Wonderful doctor. He saved my life. He always answered my questions.

Wait time
20 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 24th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2015

3.7 Rating

December 21st, 2014

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Albert Bonebrake is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Springfield, MO.

  • Dr. Mark Stuppy

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Springfield, MO 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    34
  • Dr. Randy Hill

    Dr. Randy Hill

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Springfield, MO 0.01 mi

    3.2
    (23)
    35
  • Dr. Marcus Mccorcle

    Dr. Marcus Mccorcle

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Springfield, MO 0.11 mi

    4.9
    (10)
    40