ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Albert Fernandez Bravo Is this you?
  • 6
  • 0
  • 3
  • 0
  • 7

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
28 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Albert Fernandez Bravo?


16 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2016

manager

Dont believe any of these patients. This Doctor safe my life. He was trained in one of the top schools in the country. These people are all neurotics ,complainers that have nothing better to write nasty comments of a great physician. Shame on all of you.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 5th, 2016

You'll get better information on google.

Dr Bravo is a TOTAL JERK. He gives no information on medical conditions just says look it up on google. What a waist of time with this douch bag. He is literally full of it! Don't waist your time just ask google you'll get more information that way without paying an arm and a colon!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2015

Exceptional save my life I wish more drs were like him.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 1st, 2015

Dont believe what people write. I went for a colonoscopy the staff very professional and dr. Bravo the best. Professional very well trained at one of the tops school and many years of experience. He have saves many peoples lifes and still continues. May God bless him.l

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2015

Never again
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

June 29th, 2015

Never again

Absolutely no bedside manner. Talks fast and does not listen. 4 hour wait for colonoscopy. Will never return.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 24th, 2014

Poor Excuse for a Doctor

My advice would be to seek another doctor. Only interested in performing tests. No bedside manner at all. I am still trying to recover from a colonoscopy he performed a month earlier after having to go to the emergency room and three visits to my primary doctor. Still not fully recovered because he decided to continue a screening procedure so he would get paid in full rather than do what would be best for me. When I came out of the procedure screaming in pain he acted like well this sometimes happen!!! Really!!! I thought the prep was suppose to be the worst part of it. More so it was his attitude so completely uncaring. Worst doctor in the world award hands down!!!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2017

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

August 8th, 2016

1.0 Rating

June 17th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

July 29th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Albert Fernandez Bravo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Okeechobee, FL.

  • Dr. Tahir Naeem

    Internal Medicine

    Okeechobee, FL 0.02 mi

    4.3
    (6)
    29
  • Dr. Muhammad Chaudhary

    Internal Medicine

    Okeechobee, FL 0.02 mi

    4.7
    (3)
    47
  • Dr. Lillian Vargas

    Geriatric Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Okeechobee, FL 0.06 mi

    4.8
    (5)
    38