ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Albert Brooks Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Albert Brooks?

Colonoscopy

Colonoscopy

Get the facts about colonoscopy, including how and why it's done and doctors who perform the procedure.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Albert Brooks?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    2
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    2
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
56.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 11 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2016

Dr. Brooks is extensive in his treatments, ask questions concerning your care or medical problems and above all he listens. No problems with referral, excellent bedside manner and both he and his staff is courteous, respectful, and helpful

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 15th, 2015

4+ hour wait time. I wish my Grandmother would switch doctors.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 18th, 2015

Took my dad to his regular doctor's appt. It took over 4 hours. The staff was so unprofessional. Dr. Brooks did not even change his gloves until I said something. Wish my dad would change doctors. Did not send prescription to pharmacy with calling back to the office. Worst doctor visit ever.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 8th, 2013

Patient

The only thing he is good for I'd writing perscriptions . He couldn't tell u any of my ailments even with my records right in his face. The office clerk is very unorganized and lazy. His wife/nurse assistent is very unprofessional and jealous. The average time at his place of business is at least 4 hours. He always arrive 2 hours after his office opens. So pack a lunch and dinner. The workers in his office knows something is wrong with him but they cover it up with excuses. He's a good person, but a terrible doctor.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2016

1.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2016

4.0 Rating

July 14th, 2016

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

May 31st, 2016

3.0 Rating

May 13th, 2016

1.0 Rating

February 27th, 2012

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

1.0 Rating

October 12th, 2010

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Albert Brooks is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Louis, MO.

  • Dr. Dennis Colbert

    Internal Medicine

    Saint Louis, MO 0.01 mi

    3.8
    (7)
    33
  • Dr. Glen Stettin

    Internal Medicine

    Saint Louis, MO 1.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    25
  • Dr. Neesha Kurian

    Internal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Saint Louis, MO 1.66 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    13