Albert Chow M.D. Patient Reviews

  • Otolaryngology San Francisco, CA

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 53 patient ratings
  • 49 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.1)

53 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    91%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    6%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 5.2 minutes
  • Promptness
  • Bedside Manner

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 21st, 2017
I have already recommended Dr. Chow to my friends
Wait time
5 minutes
Surgery isn't a small thing and so we all take our research on doctors very seriously. I'm grateful to have come to Dr. Chow for my breast augmentation surgery - the full-process (from consultation to post-visits) have been comfortable and overall nothing short of the best. And I'm so happy with my decision and Dr. Chow's work - my friends have already asked me to refer them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 17th, 2017
Grateful and unique experience
Wait time
5 minutes
The staff and the doctor were just absolutely the best personnel I have ever experienced in my life. Very caring, friendly and compassionate.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 14th, 2017
Grateful and unique experience
Wait time
5 minutes
The staff and the doctor were just absolutely the best personnel I have ever experienced in my life. Very caring, friendly and compassionate.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 14th, 2017
Professional caring
Wait time
5 minutes
Re: clear explanations...I was not told an important direction before surgery and so we had to delay the surgery. Or, if I was told I didn't hear, which may have been the case, but I doubt it. Always best to double-check instructions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 11th, 2017
Amazing. Life-changing. Zero Regrets. Worth every penny.
Wait time
5 minutes
I love it. I love my results, I love my life post-op, I love myself, and everyone's noticing. My nurse said something so wise to me today during my follow up appointment: that without the barrier of self consciousness trapping me, I can now come out as my true self. I don't believe it is a coincidence that my friends have told me I have become this extrovert I've never been before after my nose/eyelid procedures. Thank you, Dr. Chow, for your life-changing work!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 5th, 2017
One of a kind!
As a nurse and having previous experience in aesthetics, Dr. Chow and his staff are absolutely one of a kind. They are so friendly and welcoming, but also more than honest. They make you feel comfortable and at home and I love that Dr. Chow is always honest with your treatment and will never push you to do anything you don't feel comfortable with. Everyone is so pleasant and remembers your conversations from previous visits. I come to Dr. Chow for everything as I think he is & does the best! S.O
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 27th, 2017
Amazing Experience
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Chow and his staff were exceptional for my breast augmentation. I felt comfortable throughout my entire experience and will absolutely come back for any additional procedures.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 26th, 2017
Amazing Experience
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Chow and his staff were exceptional for my breast augmentation. I felt comfortable throughout my entire experience and will absolutely come back for any additional procedures.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 4th, 2017
Dr. Chow is the best - highly recommend!
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Chow has been a dream to work with. He is genuine, kind, and spends time to truly understand your goals and gives honest feedback on realistic expectations. I always feel like I am getting the attention I need. The entire office environment and staff are wonderful as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 27th, 2017
im very happy with my resaltsgreat
Wait time
5 minutes
Very happy with my results, and it was very easy to communicate with Dr.Chow and his staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2017
Dr. Chow is the best - highly recommend!
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Chow has been a dream to work with. He is genuine, kind, and spends time to truly understand your goals and gives honest feedback on realistic expectations. I always feel like I am getting the attention I need. The entire office environment and staff are wonderful as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 11th, 2017
I love his work!
Wait time
5 minutes
He and his staff are Exceptional!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Albert Chow, M.D. is similar to these 3 Doctors near San Francisco, CA.