Dr. Albert Coo MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.7
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.3)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    86%
  • Satisfied
    10%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Wait Time 10.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 16th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Easy to talk to. Always returns calls and truely cares. Very knowledgeable of current treatments
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 22nd, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was a patient of Dr Coo for several years. From the time you enter the office, until the end of your visit, you are made to feel as if you are the only patient that they have for the day even though there may be two or three patients present. Dr Coo and his staff are very attentive, patients can feel comfortable asking questions and be asured that they get a professional response, in a timely manner, within a few minutes or few days if research is required, but you will get an answer. Dr Coo personally calls you with any lab results and discusses the next course of action. Stopped seeing him only because we moved out of the area
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 7th, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Coo's for several years now and he is always responsive and caring . He takes his time with me, I never fill rushed. He alwasys calls me with test results good ir bad.. He is a very caring physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 24th, 2011
GREAT OFFICE
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR. COO IS A PERFECT DOCTOR PERIOD. I LOVE EVERYTHING ABOUT HIM....
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 12th, 2011
Patient Care is Number One
Wait time
15 minutes
Front the time you enter the office, until the end of your visit, you are made to feel as if you are the only patient that they for the day even though there may be two or three patients present. Dr Coo and his staff are very attentive, patients can feel comfortable asking questions and be asured that they get a professional response, in a timely manner, within a few minutes or few days if research is required, but you will get an answer.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 17th, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My diabetes is much better controlled since I;ve been seeing Dr Coo. I appreciate how well he takes care of my condition. He explains things clearly and answers all my questions. I never feel rushed when I'm at an appt with him. I would recommend him without reservation to any diabetic.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 10th, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Coo himself is wonderful. His office receptionist, however, is extremely rude both on the phone as well as in person.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 22nd, 2010
The Best!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have seen Dr. Coo for over 10 years. He has always been very caring, never makes me feel rushed, and always returns my phone calls himself in a timely manner. He does not talk down to me and never makes me feel as if my question is stupid. Dr. Coo's staff is nice and very efficient,too. Dr. Coo is an excellent physician. I highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Albert Coo, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Alexandria, VA.

Doctor

Dr. Petros Ayele

9 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Tina Shah

6 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Dorothy Nicholson

35 years experience

4.0 of 5