ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Albert Dabbah Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Albert Dabbah?

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Albert Dabbah?

Ratings and Reviews

88 Ratings with 44 Comments

  • Excellent
    77
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    77
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.1 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Showing 88 Ratings with 44 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2017

Face and Neck Lift

I came to Dr. Dabbah through the recommendations of several friends. I scheduled a consult and was extremely pleased with his thoughts and vast experience. The surgery turned out better than my expectations and he created a very natural look. Now...I get "carded" when I order a glass of wine at restaurants! Thank you, Dr. Dabbah D

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2017

SURGERY FOR BASAL CELL

Dr, Dabbah is an excellent surgeon. Very comforting & made this experience very easy for me. It was done in an outpatient facility called Park Creek on 441. I healed perfetly. I recommend Dr. Dabbah very much & his staff are excellent

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2017

A TRUE PROFESSIONAL

Dr Abbah is a true professional. He is kind, compassionate and caring. He explains everything and is very patient with all questions. His office is the same way and does everything to make you feel comfortable.I went quite a distance to use Dr. Abbah and was so happy I did

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2017

A true Professional with years of experience that shows in his work.

I went to Dr. Dabbah after having mohs surgery to remove a basal cell carcinoma. Dr. Dabbah explained the intricate procedure that would be needed because the infected area was right on the side of my nose. It was explained to me that it might take a few minor procedures to "get it perfect". This resulted in me making a number of trips to his office for procedures and follow ups. You get a pretty good idea of the kind of operation that is being run when you have the opportunity to visit multiple times at various hours and I can say the following: 1. The office is nice and clean 2. the staff is professional as can be. There is a new girl at th e front desk which is a plus because she is very sweet. 3. Dr. Dabbah and his staff are kind, friendly , and above all, beyond competent at dealing with the various issues related to plastic surgery Finally, I highly reccomeed this practice and Dr. Dabbah. If he treats all aspects of plastic surgery the way he treated this one patient, you will be in very good hands no matter what you visit Dr. Dabbah's office for.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2017

Great Experience

Great experience from start to finish. Nicest staff and skilled doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 17th, 2016

Love this doctor

Dr. Dabbah has a great personality, bedside manner and is an incredible surgeon. Hard to find doctors like him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2016

Dr. Dabbah performed plastic surgery on my nose following Mohs surgery. 2 months later, it looks great and getting better everyday. He did an excellent job!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2016

Dr. Dabbah is excellent and extremely caring and professional

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2016

Very Happy

Dr. Dabbah is a very talented and skilled surgeon. Had MOHs surgery years ago that was repaired by the MOHs surgeon. Was on my face. Big mistake. This time I requested a plastic surgeon and went to Dr. Dabbah. Huge difference. It's healed great. If you're having MOHs on your face insist on a plastic surgeon and ask for Dr. Dabbah. He's great.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2016

I had an excellent outcome with a facelift. Three years later and I am still satisfied. Would recommend Dr. Dabbah for any procedure he provides.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2016

Cancer reconstruction and cosmetic surgery

Dr. Dabbah is more than a plastic surgeon. He is an artist. As a skin cancer patient, I had been a client of 3 other plastic surgeons in S. Fl. None can compare with his artistry. He replaced my nose due to a cancer that had infiltrated. People (including physicians) cannot believe my nose was once my forehead.His office is welcoming. His staff compassionate, treating you like family. I can only say if you are in need of reconstructive surgery or want to make yourself look and feel better, you would be wise to place yourself in the very capable hands Dr. Dabbah.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2016

Dr. Dabbah was extremely professional & had a great bedside manner.He answered all my questions & never made me feel uncomfortable talking to him. His staff was also great. I would definitely recommend him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Albert Dabbah is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Boca Raton, FL.

  • Dr. Renato Ocampo Jr

    Plastic Surgery

    Boca Raton, FL 0 mi

    4.6
    (25)
    29
  • Dr. Sanford Glanz

    Plastic Surgery

    Boca Raton, FL 2.63 mi

    68
  • Dr. Andrew Rosenthal

    Dr. Andrew Rosenthal

    Plastic Surgery

    Boca Raton, FL 2.71 mi

    4.4
    (18)
    18