Dr. Albert Dabbah MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.7
  • 74 patient ratings
  • 40 comments

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.2)

40 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    89%
  • Satisfied
    3%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Wait Time 11.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 9th, 2017
Great Experience
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great experience from start to finish. Nicest staff and skilled doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 17th, 2016
Love this doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Dabbah has a great personality, bedside manner and is an incredible surgeon. Hard to find doctors like him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 15th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Dabbah performed plastic surgery on my nose following Mohs surgery. 2 months later, it looks great and getting better everyday. He did an excellent job!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 11th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Dabbah is excellent and extremely caring and professional
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 4th, 2016
Very Happy
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Dabbah is a very talented and skilled surgeon. Had MOHs surgery years ago that was repaired by the MOHs surgeon. Was on my face. Big mistake. This time I requested a plastic surgeon and went to Dr. Dabbah. Huge difference. It's healed great. If you're having MOHs on your face insist on a plastic surgeon and ask for Dr. Dabbah. He's great.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 25th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had an excellent outcome with a facelift. Three years later and I am still satisfied. Would recommend Dr. Dabbah for any procedure he provides.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 26th, 2016
Cancer reconstruction and cosmetic surgery
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Dabbah is more than a plastic surgeon. He is an artist. As a skin cancer patient, I had been a client of 3 other plastic surgeons in S. Fl. None can compare with his artistry. He replaced my nose due to a cancer that had infiltrated. People (including physicians) cannot believe my nose was once my forehead.His office is welcoming. His staff compassionate, treating you like family. I can only say if you are in need of reconstructive surgery or want to make yourself look and feel better, you would be wise to place yourself in the very capable hands Dr. Dabbah.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 25th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Dabbah was extremely professional & had a great bedside manner.He answered all my questions & never made me feel uncomfortable talking to him. His staff was also great. I would definitely recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 14th, 2016
Great doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Everything from the first consult to the last visit was great. Terrific office staff is reflective of Dr. Dabbah. Great personality and surgical skills. If you need a plastic surgeon, he's the one.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 22nd, 2015
Awesome experience and awesome results
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The moment I entered I found the atmosphere warm and welcoming. This was true as well with every staff member I met. Dr. Dabbah has the best bedside manner of any plastic surgeon I have been to. He explained every aspect of my procedure and I am 100% happy with the result and my follow up care. So happy I found Dr. Dabbah's office and enthusiastically recommend him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 30th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Dabbah and his staff were excellent and caring with me. Every step of my procedure was explained and he took his time answering any questions or concerns I had. Just fantastic results!! Exceeded my expectations
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 28th, 2015
Fantastic
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I'm glad my doctor referred me to Dr Dabbah. He told me he was the best and that I would be in great hands. He was absolutely right. Fantastic results and very pleased
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Albert Dabbah, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Boca Raton, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Renato Ocampo

29 years experience

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Andrew Ress

29 years experience

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Pamela Loftus

38 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor