The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Albert Dalley Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Albert Dalley?

Ratings and Reviews

8 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
27 min

Showing 8 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2015

don't go here

Horrible place to take a loved one. Rude, uncaring, and spiteful staff. Call 5 times, get 5 different stories. No one takes responsibility for misinformation. LONG time for an appointment and VERY LONG time to sit in the office waiting for your scheduled appointment. No one seems to know what it's going on. Impersonal and talk down to you.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2015

Dr. Dalley - A Great Doctor

Dr. Dalley is the best. We are so lucky to have him and we think he's very knowledgable and extremely patient. He has gotten us in quickly and taken great care of us.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

October 14th, 2013

Be very careful

Dr. Dalley is a nice enough person but he does not seem to really look outside the box. If you have a condition and develop additional symptoms, he doesn't seem to consider much outside of your current prognosis. If you choose to go to him, better stay on top of your game.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 19th, 2012

Incompetient

This guy has an ego problem. I've been on the same antidepressants for 15 years and they work great. Due to my regular physician retiring, I was forced to see Dr. Dalley. He decided to completely change my antidepressants against my protests because "he didn't think I needed" what was recommended by my physician of 15 years. It was completely illogical and I don't care this doctor has been to medical school for years or not, the average patient is more competent than this due. Stay away...or else he might change your heart medication or blood pressure medicine at a whim.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2010

Dr. Dalley is the best!!!

I think Dr. Dalley is the best!!! He is Awesome.... He listens to you instead of thinking he read your body in a book. And he seems to really care about his patients.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 19th, 2014

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Albert Dalley is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cleburne, TX.

  • Dr. Eric Mims

    Internal Medicine, Emergency Medicine

    Cleburne, TX 0 mi

    4.7
    (10)
    27
  • Dr. Edward Bates ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Edward Bates

    Internal Medicine, Emergency Medicine

    Cleburne, TX 0 mi

    4.0
    (9)
    21
  • Dr. William Jordan

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Hematology

    Cleburne, TX 0.15 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    44