ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Albert Dalley Is this you?

Filter Reviews

8 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.7
  • 5
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
27 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Albert Dalley?

Showing 8 of 8 Ratings

don't go here

Posted on December 23rd, 2015

Horrible place to take a loved one. Rude, uncaring, and spiteful staff. Call 5 times, get 5 different stories. No one takes responsibility for misinformation. LONG time for an appointment and VERY LONG time to sit in the office waiting for your scheduled appointment. No one seems to know what it's going on. Impersonal and talk down to you.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Dalley - A Great Doctor

Posted on October 10th, 2015

Dr. Dalley is the best. We are so lucky to have him and we think he's very knowledgable and extremely patient. He has gotten us in quickly and taken great care of us.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Be very careful

Posted on October 14th, 2013

Dr. Dalley is a nice enough person but he does not seem to really look outside the box. If you have a condition and develop additional symptoms, he doesn't seem to consider much outside of your current prognosis. If you choose to go to him, better stay on top of your game.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Incompetient

Posted on July 19th, 2012

This guy has an ego problem. I've been on the same antidepressants for 15 years and they work great. Due to my regular physician retiring, I was forced to see Dr. Dalley. He decided to completely change my antidepressants against my protests because "he didn't think I needed" what was recommended by my physician of 15 years. It was completely illogical and I don't care this doctor has been to medical school for years or not, the average patient is more competent than this due. Stay away...or else he might change your heart medication or blood pressure medicine at a whim.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Dalley is the best!!!

Posted on December 9th, 2010

I think Dr. Dalley is the best!!! He is Awesome.... He listens to you instead of thinking he read your body in a book. And he seems to really care about his patients.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 22nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 11th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 19th, 2014

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Albert Dalley is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cleburne, TX.