Dr. Albert Dalley MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Cleburne, TX

Overall Rating

3.7
  • 8 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.3)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    63%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    13%
  • Bad
    25%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 27 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

1.0 of 5
December 23rd, 2015
don't go here
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Horrible place to take a loved one. Rude, uncaring, and spiteful staff. Call 5 times, get 5 different stories. No one takes responsibility for misinformation. LONG time for an appointment and VERY LONG time to sit in the office waiting for your scheduled appointment. No one seems to know what it's going on. Impersonal and talk down to you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 10th, 2015
Dr. Dalley - A Great Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Dalley is the best. We are so lucky to have him and we think he's very knowledgable and extremely patient. He has gotten us in quickly and taken great care of us.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
October 14th, 2013
Be very careful
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Dalley is a nice enough person but he does not seem to really look outside the box. If you have a condition and develop additional symptoms, he doesn't seem to consider much outside of your current prognosis. If you choose to go to him, better stay on top of your game.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 19th, 2012
Incompetient
Wait time
25.0 minutes
This guy has an ego problem. I've been on the same antidepressants for 15 years and they work great. Due to my regular physician retiring, I was forced to see Dr. Dalley. He decided to completely change my antidepressants against my protests because "he didn't think I needed" what was recommended by my physician of 15 years. It was completely illogical and I don't care this doctor has been to medical school for years or not, the average patient is more competent than this due. Stay away...or else he might change your heart medication or blood pressure medicine at a whim.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 9th, 2010
Dr. Dalley is the best!!!
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I think Dr. Dalley is the best!!! He is Awesome.... He listens to you instead of thinking he read your body in a book. And he seems to really care about his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 11th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 19th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Albert Dalley, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Cleburne, TX.