ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Albert Depolo Jr Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.5
  • 7
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Albert Depolo Jr?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

One Star

Posted on September 20th, 2017

Appointment time, 10:30. Showed up at 12:00! Very cocky! Bad first impression.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Bedside Manner
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

surgery

Posted on February 16th, 2013

dr.depolo was very relaxing and understanding during a difficult time. he performed my surgery with expertise!! very good doctor

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Thoroughness

Posted on November 6th, 2012

After a seed implant my PSA scores started to climb again. At my last visit Dr. DePolo explained thoroughly all of my options in language a lay person could easily understand. But it wasn't just cut and dry; there was a sense of care and guidance if needed.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 25th, 2012

He listens and explains. Have been seeing him for over 20 years. No reason to doubt diagnosis. Preferred practice when at St. Johns. 10 Mile office always crowded. Space limited.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

find a different doctor who really cares!!

Posted on March 12th, 2012

He was always so busy taking on so many patients that he never spent any quality time with me or any one else. He would just have me return every 4 to 6 weeks for another test, nothing ever got resolved. He was more interested in filling his office with patients than the actual patients themselves. Very sad! This is a bad doctor!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 13th, 2008

Very abrupt , uncaring manner. Unprofessional criticisms of other doctor treating patient.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 22nd, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on September 16th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on July 17th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on April 10th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on March 30th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on January 7th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Albert Depolo Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Warren, MI.