Overall Review

2.3
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

1.0 (-1.3)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    20%
  • Satisfied
    13%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    13%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    53%
  • Wait Time 24.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

1.0 of 5
April 20th, 2014
I agree
I thought it was me. The receptionist is so rude I may have to find a new doctor just to avoid dealing with the staff!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 18th, 2014
respect?
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
The woman at the front desk needs to bone up on her people skills! I have talked to other patients and I am not alone in feeling this way!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 17th, 2014
Rude Rude Rude!
I have never been treated like this at a doctors office in my life. Whoever that woman is at the desk needs some serious help! Who does she think she is? I may have to have words with her. Just a warning stay away!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 27th, 2012
I like this guy!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Common sense assessments and diagnosis provided in a clear and consice manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 8th, 2011
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Appropriate Follow-up
Staff there is horrible! The secretary is always rude to new patients and they never seem to send referral when they need to!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 8th, 2011
happy camper
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
His staff always tries to get me in if I'm having an emergency. He calls and follows up if I am really sick.He's great. He is chatty but he spends that time observing you and he has a real family Dr. Approach to his communication with his patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
June 5th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Felt he had no idea what was really going onwithme. he had to look it up in a book while I was in the office with him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 30th, 2009
Wait time
20 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Dunn spent most of the appointment talking about his own family, His son serves in the military, his mother -in-law is from Canada and has poor medical so he moved her to the US to get her better care. Point blank came out in front of my mother-in-law and said it's all down hill from here. Looked at me and said usually takes about 6 months and made the gesture with his thumb of down. Extremely poor bedside manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2009
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I will never return to Dr Dunn and I have been telling everyone I know to stay as far anyway from him as possible! He is a nightmare Along w/ his staff(his wife and friend of family)!! His staff are sooo unprofessional, I have NEVER dealt w/ a facility such as this. I was completely appalled. As of now the AMA is investigating their practice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
February 18th, 2009
poor office personal
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I had this doctor for thirty years,he is a good doctor,but his staff can't keep things straight,when it comes to appointments and medication refills.Even after I talked to the doctor about this it has continued.I have an appointment with a new doctor,I hope his office is better.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Albert Dunn, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near West Bridgewater, MA.

Doctor

Dr. Jerry Stern

37 years experience

3.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Mark Finklestein

38 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Kurt Slye

23 years experience

3.0 of 5