Dr. Albert Fenoy MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.0
  • 29 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (+ 0.3)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    66%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    7%
  • Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    14%
  • Wait Time 18.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

1.0 of 5
October 18th, 2016
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Worst Doctor Ever. His bedside manners were awful and after surgery he seems not to care about you. Appointments after surgery usually takes about 2 weeks to get in because office staff always says he's out of town. I'm actually worst since the surgery. I would definitely get a second opinion
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 30th, 2016
THE BEST
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It sure didn't hurt when I came to his office the first time and patients were speaking so highly of him. He was to be my 2nd opinion and turned out to be my surgeon. Cervical 3-level fusion. I am finally out of pain. Shannon (his PA) and the staff are kind and professional. If you have not had surgery yet, you owe it to yourself to call his office and make an appt. You won't regret it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 20th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Fenoy and his staff are the BEST choice if you are considering DBS!!! My essential tremors are gone and I don't need medication anymore. I would highly recommend Dr Fenoy and his wonderful team.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 5th, 2016
Will refer him to all my friends and family
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He's the best and you. Hospital care was awsome also.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
March 18th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Fenoy's staff and team were always so nice and helpful. The best thing is that my essential tremors are gone - managed with the DBS!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 15th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Everyone in the front office was very nice, and helpful. Shannon was so imformative, made me feel at ease.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 13th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Fenoy and his staff great. He did my surgery and was very helpful. His assistant Shannon is wonderful. They answered all my questions. I would recommend him to my family and friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 1st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a laminectomy. Dr. Fenoy was an excellent surgeon. I had some concerns regarding healing and the pain. I am two weeks post operative as of yesterday and I highly recommend Dr. Fenoy if you need this procedure. My pain has been greatly reduced and I am healing quite well. His office staff is very professional and compassionate.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 21st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Fenoy, Shannon and his staff are excellent. Both my husband and I had surgery and we both agree that this is the best neurosurgeon around. I can not say enough good things. Before surgery, I tried shots, chiro, acupuncture and was in constant pain with no strength in my left arm and hand. Right after surgery, I asked my nurse to let me squeeze her hand because I was so excited to have the strength and feeling back. They are AMAZING. I even gave their name to my rheumy to refer if she has a patient who needs a Neurosurgeon.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 2nd, 2014
Great Doctor!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Fenoy listens to you. He doesn't hurry in and rush out. He cares what you have to say. He's a wonderful surgeon who doesn't promise miracles but often provides them. His reputation at the hospital is outstanding. I did my research before making my first appointment with him and I have never been sorry.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Albert Fenoy, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.

Doctor

Dr. Akbar Khan

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Mark Dannenbaum

14 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Peng Chen

24 years experience

4.6 of 5