ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Albert French Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.7
  • 13
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Wait Time
21.3 min
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Albert French?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Previous Care from Dr. French

Posted on September 20th, 2013

Excellent. I found Dr. French to be very considerate. He listened and was there during my many operations, showing concern, and compassion. He has been greatly missed over the years.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great experience

Posted on June 28th, 2013

I could not say enough wonderful things about Dr. French. Just recently I had a fetal death and Dr. French gave me the very best care that I could have ever asked for. Instead of having to wait days to get the D&C procedure done, Dr. French fought for me to get it done the same exact day that we found out that I had lost my pregnancy. Dr. French's only concern at the time was me, my body and getting me through this. I will always remember what he did for me and my family in our time if grief. I will always continue to see Dr. French as a patient. God bless him for everything!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Happy Mama of 3

Posted on January 8th, 2012

I absolutely ADORE Dr. French and would not want any other doctor to deliver my children. He is sarcastic, so if you want some one to coddle you during labor and delivery, he is not your man. If you want some one who will help, listen, and be calm but assertive when needed, go to Dr. French. If I am blessed with more children, I want Dr. French there with me every step of the way. I totally trust this doctor and highly recommend him.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 4th, 2011

This Dr. could not be more caring regarding his patients. He delivered all three of my beautiful daughters. His staff was not only caring but their professionalism was outstanding.The over all care whether it was a yearly physical, pre/post natal care and when I had my miscariages was always met with great care and understanding.The communication was always above my expectations.Knowing he left his practice to better himself, he is missed here greatly.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 6th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 14th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 23rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on May 5th, 2015

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 1st, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on January 21st, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on October 8th, 2014

Four Stars

Posted on July 3rd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Albert French is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Milford, DE.