Dr. Albert Henry MD Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedic Surgery Fleming Island, FL

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 23 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 0.2)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    83%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 10.8 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He told it like it was has good bed side manners and i got a shot and he administer it himself and not his nurse. And my wife has used is services in the past.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 21st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would highly recommend Dr. Henry and/or First Coast Orthopedics to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 4th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent surgeon; very caring; goes out of his way to help the patient! His diagnostic skills are second to none. I have had three surgeries with him in the last nine years (two hip replacements and a wrist open reduction) with no post surgery problems. Ninety percent of my medical care is at the Mayo Clinic in Jacksonville, but I turn to Dr. Henry in Orange Park, FL, for any orthopaedic problems or questions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 14th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
One of the great Doctors. Did my knee, then replaced my hip Outstanding Doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 2nd, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had to best care possible after my hip surgery. The courtesy given from the front office to the back was absolutely the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 24th, 2013
Mr
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love going to specialist that is aware of patients concerns. My knee pain stopped me from enjoying a normal life. Dr Henry is commited to my health and recovery from my knee injury!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 8th, 2012
A Real Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Henry is the best Dr i have meet right up there with my primary Dr
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 14th, 2009
Best Knee Doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Henry has a plesant smile and the personality to match. Never made me feel like i did not know how the knee felt. He is personal and concerned for oyur well being. Made you feel like he would actually make a house call. Not that he would but he was just that type of doctor. Did a great job on the knee and I was running on it within weeks.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Albert Henry, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Fleming Island, FL.