ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Albert Henry Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Albert Henry?

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10.8 min

Showing 21 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2016

He told it like it was has good bed side manners and i got a shot and he administer it himself and not his nurse. And my wife has used is services in the past.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2016

I would highly recommend Dr. Henry and/or First Coast Orthopedics to anyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2016

Excellent surgeon; very caring; goes out of his way to help the patient! His diagnostic skills are second to none. I have had three surgeries with him in the last nine years (two hip replacements and a wrist open reduction) with no post surgery problems. Ninety percent of my medical care is at the Mayo Clinic in Jacksonville, but I turn to Dr. Henry in Orange Park, FL, for any orthopaedic problems or questions.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 14th, 2015

One of the great Doctors. Did my knee, then replaced my hip Outstanding Doctor

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2014

I have had to best care possible after my hip surgery. The courtesy given from the front office to the back was absolutely the best.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 24th, 2013

Mr

I love going to specialist that is aware of patients concerns. My knee pain stopped me from enjoying a normal life. Dr Henry is commited to my health and recovery from my knee injury!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2012

A Real Doctor

Dr Henry is the best Dr i have meet right up there with my primary Dr

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2009

Best Knee Doctor

Dr. Henry has a plesant smile and the personality to match. Never made me feel like i did not know how the knee felt. He is personal and concerned for oyur well being. Made you feel like he would actually make a house call. Not that he would but he was just that type of doctor. Did a great job on the knee and I was running on it within weeks.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 30th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Albert Henry is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fleming Island, FL.

  • Dr. Jeffrey Burnette

    Dr. Jeffrey Burnette

    Orthopedics Reconstructive Surgery, Orthopedic Surgery

    Fleming Island, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    24
  • Dr. Julie Barre

    Dr. Julie Barre

    Sports Medicine, Trauma Surgery, Orthopedic Surgery

    Fleming Island, FL 0 mi

    4.7
    (17)
    8
  • Dr. Jack Cohen

    Dr. Jack Cohen

    Orthopedic Surgery, Foot and Ankle Orthopedics

    Fleming Island, FL 1.29 mi

    3.9
    (7)
    29