ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Albert Lee Is this you?
  • 7
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Albert Lee?


10 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2017

Fine Doctor and Diagnostician

Dr Lee takes time to manage difficult conditions and order tests. He has great compassion and is easy to talk to. He's been my PCP for 4 years. Dr. Lee is a terrific doctor..

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2013

Good Experience

Dr Albert Lee has been more than helpful with my medical condition.He return my calls, lets me know of test results as soon as possible and has a nice manner, along with a caring attitude. Happy with my choice of doctors.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2012

This guy is good

This is a young guy with a great attitude. He wants to help but we also wants you to help yourself. He knows it is not a one way street. This doctor is all about what is new and refereshing in medicine.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 13th, 2011

He was the worst doctor I have seen - I think he may have issues with women. He told me that my condition was all in my head and perscribed antidepressants. Eventually I made it to a more caring doctor who took the time to listen to me and told me that I had all the red flags for a serious medical issue and that it was certainly not "all in my head".

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2014

1.0 Rating

July 30th, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 30th, 2012

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

May 11th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Albert Lee is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Philadelphia, PA.

  • Dr. John Spandorfer

    Internal Medicine

    Philadelphia, PA 0.01 mi

    4.1
    (19)
    28
  • Dr. Joseph Gonnella

    Internal Medicine

    Philadelphia, PA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    54
  • Dr. Bo Kim

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine

    Philadelphia, PA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    11