Overall Review

4.2
  • 31 patient ratings
  • 18 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.8)

18 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    77%
  • Satisfied
    3%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    19%
  • Wait Time 12 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 10th, 2016
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been a patient of Dr. Malls on & off since I was 16. Only reason I haven't gone to him when I didn't was because I lived out of state & have @ times struggled w/insurance. Dr. Mall & his staff are awesome tyvm for caring for me when you have & do 😊
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 16th, 2016
The Best
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He has always treated me well. Diagnosed my endometriosis, cured me, I now have 2 great kids thanks to him. He has always been there for me, my siste, and my mom, always helping and always kind. I will mss him so much!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 6th, 2015
A great experience
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been with Dr Mall for 20 years and have always been treated with respect and kindness. Most recently, I had post-menopausal bleeding and he removed a polyp. He called the next day to tell me it was benign! I understand he is retiring, and I will miss him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 25th, 2015
Friendly
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor makes you feel at ease. Funny thing was that he delivered me as a baby and now is my doctor. I would recommend this doctor to anyone in the Johnstown area.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 11th, 2015
The best!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was nervous, ut Dr Mall and his staff put me right at ease. Dr. Mall took his time with me, figured out my problem, and recommended treatment that solved the problem! In my opinion, he is the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 30th, 2015
A great experience
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mall has been great for me for 2 babies, and now for my Essure. I walked in and walked out 15 minutes later, and today I did the XRay and no more babies for me! Dr. Mall and staff were wonderful. Highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 30th, 2015
Best there is.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I know Dr Mall haas his own office again. I have been with him for 28 years; he delivered all 4 of my children and was always there for me. I had a tough experience with mu first, but he gave me full confidence. I can only hpe that he is always here for me!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 17th, 2012
Wonderful doctor and staff!!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Dr. Mall is one of the most caring doctors around. He is kind, gentle, and willing to listen and take all the time you need during your appointment. The nurse and office manager are some of the nicest people and make you feel comfortable and treat you like family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 20th, 2012
a caring doc and quick results
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Overall, this was a surprisingly pleasant experience. And, he solved my problem.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 3rd, 2012
great doctor, great office!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mall is the only Ob-Gyn I would use, and I have done so for 20 years. He has always been kind and considerate. He has fixed various problems for me. I started with him when i was having babies, all of which worked out perfectly, and I stayed with him ever since. last year, he performed an office ablation for me and my heavt cycles are gone!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 27th, 2012
Wonderful care
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was scared but he put me atmy ease. Explained everything and answered all my questions. Eventually, he did surgery for me and it went very well. I recommend him highly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 19th, 2011
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
there were times that Dr.Mall was more then I could ask for as being nice ect.after having a hysterctomy he stop care about my needs
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Albert Mall, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Johnstown, PA.

Doctor

Dr. Delbert Yoder

37 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Douglas Barnas

6 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Adib Khouzami

27 years experience

4.5 of 5