ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Albert Mossburg Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Albert Mossburg?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 13 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2016

I've been a patient of Dr. Mossburg for almost 5 years. He is the best at what he does. He is very understanding and optimistic. Most importantly, he listens.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2016

Seen in a timely manner. Very thorough visit with Dr. Mossberg. He listened and answered all my questions without any hint of hurry. Staff excellent...friendly and helpful.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2015

Great people and George is in the best of hands.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2015

Mother of child with special needs

He was a great doctor with my young adult with special needs. He talked to her and to me and I appreciated that. I was so impressed with his excellent bedside manner. I would highly recommend Dr. Mossburg. :)

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 14th, 2013

Does not care about his patients.

Pick another doctor if you have a choice. This clinic does not care about it's patients. We were out of town and left my mother's diarrhea medication at home. Without it, if she has a bout of diarrhea, she sometimes ends up in the emergency room from dehydration to the point of heart palpitations and shortness of breath. After 5 hours of waiting, the doctor on call, Dr. Mossberg, finally called back. He was able to review her record, which he has more information on her digestive system than any other doctor on earth, including her recent visit and endoscopy less than 2 months ago. He said he didn't have enough information to prescribe the diarrhea medication. He said he was more worried about his liability than he was about my mother. . . for a DIARRHEA medication . . . from a board certified gastroenterologist who has her entire record in front of him. If you want a doctor who has any concern for you, other than on the day of your colonoscopy/endoscopy, then pick a different one, at a different clinic!

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 13th, 2012

Comfortable

Given the circumstances (colonoscopy) the experience was as comfortalbe as it could be. No pain or discomfort.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

July 19th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

January 13th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Albert Mossburg is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Spartanburg, SC.

  • Dr. Edifel Macatuno

    Dr. Edifel Macatuno

    Adolescent Medicine, Internal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Spartanburg, SC 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    29
  • Dr. Haywood France

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Spartanburg, SC 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    36
  • Dr. Elaine Sunderlin

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine

    Spartanburg, SC 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    8