ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Albert Musaffi Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.1
  • 7
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Albert Musaffi?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Horacio Valladares

Posted on September 28th, 2017

I had an open heart surgery to repair my mitral valve in 2012 and since then Dr Musaffi have been taking care of me, he is in my opinion an excellent human being and an outstanding physician.....thank you Dr Musaffi for the great opportunity to be your patient

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great, caring doctor

Posted on June 13th, 2012

I saw Dr. Musaffi after an abnormal stress test. I was scared but he put my mind at ease. He did order a chemical stress test but it was in my best interest. He is a good doctor.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

This Doctor does not care about your health

Posted on April 13th, 2010

Dr. Musaffi quickly prescribed me to stress test and cardio. He never told me that "his" stress test involved injecting radio active material into you and scanning you with gamma ray (procedure that should only apply in certain cases). Lab is next door and the lab charge was $2000 to my insurance. At the end all they told me "You are fine" for $2500 total. I talk to other doctors since and they looked at my EKG and said the nuclear stress test was not appropriate for me cause I had no sign of any heart problem. It is so sad that you put your trust in a Dr and he takes advantage of it for few more dollars that he makes off recommending someone to LAB next door :(Worst he never explained the nuclear perfusion for me or I WOULD HAVE NEVER DONE IT. I wonder how many other clueless people have fallen to this trap?

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mrs. Judith F. Cook

Posted on October 18th, 2009

Not only as his patient but as a Registered Nurse I can confidently state that it is my opinion that Dr. Musaffi on the top of the list as the best Cardiologist in Florida.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on December 23rd, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 15th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

One Star

Posted on September 14th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on May 20th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on February 16th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on July 15th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on March 17th, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 28th, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Albert Musaffi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Palm Springs, FL.