ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Albert Owens Is this you?
  • 12
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Accurate Diagnosis
Wait Time
15 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Albert Owens?


16 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2015

Dr. Owens' Professional & Kind Manner is Truly Appreciated

I have been a patient of Dr. Owens for three years. Getting a timely appointment has been simple. Dr. Owens has been wonderful. He listens to my concerns, asks pertinent questions, and refers appropriately for follow-up. He is straight-forward yet compassionate style is really appreciated. I happily refer all of my friends and family members to him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2015

Very nice, observant and efficient. Makes patient comfortable with a secure feeling and confidence.

Wait time
10 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2015

I have seen Dr. Owens a couple of time now and found him to be a very arrogant pr#*k. He has not taken time to review your file and refuse's to take accountability for his lack of insight on your prior conditions., He needs to have knowledge of a patients chronic issue instead of assuming the patient is lying. I would not refer him to anyone. Would not even take my animals to him if needed. He has zero bedside manners. If you want an arrogant pr#ck as a doctor than he would be the doctor for you.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2012

Mrs. Wardlow

Dr. Owens saved my life last year, will call you when he is concerned, even offered to drive me home with other patients waiting as I was that sick. His assisstant is also very careing.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2012

Grateful Patient

I am so glad to see a doctor who doesn't make me feel like just another patient. Though young, Dr. Owens seems old school in the time he devotes to each appointment. His professional, yet warm, manner has left me confident and comforfable in my diagnoses and courses of treatment. And with my primary diagnosis mental health related, I especially appreciated the sensitive and respecful way he has "treated" me. He comes strongly recommended.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 10th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

July 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 4th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

1.0 Rating

September 26th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Albert Owens is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sacramento, CA.

  • Dr. Justin English II

    Family Medicine

    Sacramento, CA 0.04 mi

    4.2
    (13)
    46
  • Dr. Pau Fong

    Internal Medicine

    Sacramento, CA 0.04 mi

    4.1
    (4)
    39
  • Dr. Richard Frink

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Sacramento, CA 0.04 mi

    55