advertisement
Browse Health
Primary Care Doctor, Family Practitioner, Sports Medicine Specialist
9 years of experience

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
5.0
  •  
Total Ratings

17

Total Reviews

8

Ratings
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 6 minutes
Write a Review
Mar 22nd, 2013

Dr. Pogorelec is a very compassionate and caring doctor!!

  •  
Back Pain show details Back Pain
Dec 14th, 2011

If you or someone you know is in pain due to lower back pain because of a slipped disk and you do not want to go under the knife you need to stop by and see this Dr. He helped me get back on my feet and run and play with my children. From the moment you walk in to the moment you leave you are part of the staff. Fear not if you have children they will help keep them busy while the Dr. works you over. What a bonus.

  •  
THE BEST DOCTOR EVER !!! show details THE BEST DOCTOR EVER !!!
Apr 13th, 2011

DR. POGORELEC is extremely knowledgeable. He has an excellent bedside manner.Outstanding stuff that will help You with everthing You need. FIVE STARS ALL THE WAY !!!

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
Dec 1st, 2010

Dr. Pogorelec, Dr. Jinks and their entire staff make you feel right at home. They understand the pain you are going through and from the second you walk through the door they make it their mission to get you better. They go above and beyond for everyone; they talk to your surgeons, your primary, your pain mng specialist; so by the time you come back to them they can further explain in a laungage I understand. They are truly my angels who have helped me more than any doctors I have ever met and as a person with multiple herniations for past 6 years I have met alot.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
Oct 6th, 2010

great place they really take good care of you!!

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
Jul 12th, 2010

i would recommend

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Overall outstanding show details Overall outstanding
May 26th, 2010

Excellent bedside manner, knows all of his patients well, very compassionate, networks, analyzes films, outstanding, competent staff. Highly recommended.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
Dec 4th, 2009

Excellent doctor and staff. Very accommodating with scheduling appointments. Very knowledgeable and helpful in organizing treatment, visits with other drs, communication with lawyers & insurance companies.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse