Dr. Albert Pogorelec Jr DO Patient Reviews

  • Sports Medicine Clifton, NJ

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 25 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.7)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    92%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Wait Time 6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2015
Love them
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love this whole entire office of people. They are so personal and truly care about each individual that walks in their door. I cannot say enough about how wonderful they are
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Pogorelec is a very compassionate and caring doctor!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 14th, 2011
Back Pain
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If you or someone you know is in pain due to lower back pain because of a slipped disk and you do not want to go under the knife you need to stop by and see this Dr. He helped me get back on my feet and run and play with my children. From the moment you walk in to the moment you leave you are part of the staff. Fear not if you have children they will help keep them busy while the Dr. works you over. What a bonus.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 13th, 2011
THE BEST DOCTOR EVER !!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR. POGORELEC is extremely knowledgeable. He has an excellent bedside manner.Outstanding stuff that will help You with everthing You need. FIVE STARS ALL THE WAY !!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 1st, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Pogorelec, Dr. Jinks and their entire staff make you feel right at home. They understand the pain you are going through and from the second you walk through the door they make it their mission to get you better. They go above and beyond for everyone; they talk to your surgeons, your primary, your pain mng specialist; so by the time you come back to them they can further explain in a laungage I understand. They are truly my angels who have helped me more than any doctors I have ever met and as a person with multiple herniations for past 6 years I have met alot.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 6th, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
great place they really take good care of you!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 12th, 2010
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i would recommend
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 26th, 2010
Overall outstanding
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent bedside manner, knows all of his patients well, very compassionate, networks, analyzes films, outstanding, competent staff. Highly recommended.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 4th, 2009
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor and staff. Very accommodating with scheduling appointments. Very knowledgeable and helpful in organizing treatment, visits with other drs, communication with lawyers & insurance companies.

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Albert Pogorelec Jr, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Clifton, NJ.