ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Albert Pogorelec Jr Is this you?
  • 24
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Albert Pogorelec Jr?


24 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2015

Love them

I love this whole entire office of people. They are so personal and truly care about each individual that walks in their door. I cannot say enough about how wonderful they are

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2013

Dr. Pogorelec is a very compassionate and caring doctor!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2011

Back Pain

If you or someone you know is in pain due to lower back pain because of a slipped disk and you do not want to go under the knife you need to stop by and see this Dr. He helped me get back on my feet and run and play with my children. From the moment you walk in to the moment you leave you are part of the staff. Fear not if you have children they will help keep them busy while the Dr. works you over. What a bonus.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2011

Very pleased
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2011

THE BEST DOCTOR EVER !!!

DR. POGORELEC is extremely knowledgeable. He has an excellent bedside manner.Outstanding stuff that will help You with everthing You need. FIVE STARS ALL THE WAY !!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2010

Dr. Pogorelec, Dr. Jinks and their entire staff make you feel right at home. They understand the pain you are going through and from the second you walk through the door they make it their mission to get you better. They go above and beyond for everyone; they talk to your surgeons, your primary, your pain mng specialist; so by the time you come back to them they can further explain in a laungage I understand. They are truly my angels who have helped me more than any doctors I have ever met and as a person with multiple herniations for past 6 years I have met alot.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2010

great place they really take good care of you!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2010

i would recommend

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2010

Overall outstanding

Excellent bedside manner, knows all of his patients well, very compassionate, networks, analyzes films, outstanding, competent staff. Highly recommended.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 4th, 2009

Excellent doctor and staff. Very accommodating with scheduling appointments. Very knowledgeable and helpful in organizing treatment, visits with other drs, communication with lawyers & insurance companies.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 14th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Albert Pogorelec Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Clifton, NJ.

  • Dr Gerard Varlotta

    Sports Medicine, Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    New York, NY

    3.4
    (109)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Jennifer Igbokwe

    Dr. Jennifer Igbokwe

    Family Medicine

    Clifton, NJ 0.32 mi

    4.8
    (15)
    14
  • Dr. Lawrence Weissman

    Family Medicine

    Clifton, NJ 0.32 mi

    4.2
    (13)
    39