Dr. Albert Raizner MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.8
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (-0.1)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    89%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    6%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 15 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 11th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Raizner and his staff was excellent in all regards. After testing he discussed with me the options that I had. He explained them in plain language. Excellent followup after surgery. I would strongly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 28th, 2014
Troubled patient due to family history
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
His smile an eyes only convinced me that I was in the best of care
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 5th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would tell everyone I know, and I do, that my heart belongs to Dr. Albert Raizner because he is my lifesaver!! He will talk to you about anything you want to know, he will listen if you are stressed out, he always smiles at you and the care he shows for his patients is like no other doctor I have been to. Like I said before, he is caring, concerned, knowledgeable and the welfare of each of his patients are the utmost important thing to him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 4th, 2012
Ethel Breaux
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best Cardiologist I have ever been to. I have been seeing Dr. Albert Raizner for 5 years and he has taken exceptional care of me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 20th, 2012
Life Saver
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Thanks to Dr. Raizner I am still alive! Great caring life saver!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 21st, 2012
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
He is the best
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 5th, 2011
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very satisfied. No wait. Fine office and staff. Dr. Raizner is an outstanding doctor, experienced, very knowledgable, compassionate, and taking time to explain everything.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 12th, 2010
Thankful Patient
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Ilove to have Dr. Raizner as my Cardiologist because he is such a wonderful person plus Doctor. I have been a patient of his for almost ten years. And hope he will be around til I am.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Albert Raizner, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.

Doctor

Dr. Rani Nanda

14 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. David Yao

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Clement Defelice

34 years experience

4.3 of 5