The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Albert Saisho Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Albert Saisho?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Albert Saisho?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 16 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 7th, 2016

Dr. Saisho is one of the two best doctors I have ever had.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2016

My family and I have been going to Dr Saisho for about 16 yrs now. He is very caring, sincere and knows his stuff. His practice is not over saturated that he has time for you. You ask to see him because of some urgent health issues and you get accommodated as soon as possible. I change my insurance any day just so that my family and I can keep him as our Internal medicine MD. Dr Saisho is the best!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2013

He's been my primary care physician for years now. I generally like him as he doesn't hurry through the consultations. He seems to know his stuff also. Being a doctor is more than what school you come from or your test scores. The most important thing about being a doctor is caring for your patients and trying to find the source of their problems. These two things are not taught in school but embedded into the human's heart. A doctor's intuition is also very important. Some problems cannot be diagnosed with any kind of science we have, so it's important they have good intuition into what could be causing the problem.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2013

Best Doctor ever

Dr. Saisho listens and spends the time with you. Office staff is very courteous. Never have to wait long in the waiting room. He truly cares about your well-being. I would highly recommend him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2011

The best doc in OC

Dr. Saisho always have the time to call patients back for their lab tests or scans. He is very concerned about his patients well being. He takes his time and answers all of your questions woth patience and understanding. Once you are his patient, his office will always schedules you ASAP depending on your problem. Usually, i get an appt. the next day. I recommend this doctor very highly.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2010

Experienced Patient (unfortunately)

Dr. Saisho is definitely amongst the best doctors that I have seen. With a lifelong of doctor visitations, I've seen my share of unconcerned, too busy, herd me through type doctors. Dr. Saisho is not that. He does give you 15 mins. and then will abruptly get up and ask you to follow him to the front desk...and that's it for your consultation. So, be direct, concise, and ask all your questions quickly. Even while this seems uncaring, it's just the nature of health care today. But, he's a very good doctor.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 13th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

December 10th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Albert Saisho is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Irvine, CA.

  • Dr. Nitasha Rimar

    Internal Medicine

    Irvine, CA 0 mi

    1.0
    (1)
    9
  • Dr. Victor Yu

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Irvine, CA 0.06 mi

    4.4
    (7)
    13
  • Dr. Shahrooz Bemanian

    Dr. Shahrooz Bemanian

    Emergency Medicine, Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Irvine, CA 0.06 mi

    4.4
    (24)
    15