Dr. Albert Saisho MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Irvine, CA

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.6)

16 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    75%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    13%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    6%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 11 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 7th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Saisho is one of the two best doctors I have ever had.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 7th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My family and I have been going to Dr Saisho for about 16 yrs now. He is very caring, sincere and knows his stuff. His practice is not over saturated that he has time for you. You ask to see him because of some urgent health issues and you get accommodated as soon as possible. I change my insurance any day just so that my family and I can keep him as our Internal medicine MD. Dr Saisho is the best!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 15th, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He's been my primary care physician for years now. I generally like him as he doesn't hurry through the consultations. He seems to know his stuff also. Being a doctor is more than what school you come from or your test scores. The most important thing about being a doctor is caring for your patients and trying to find the source of their problems. These two things are not taught in school but embedded into the human's heart. A doctor's intuition is also very important. Some problems cannot be diagnosed with any kind of science we have, so it's important they have good intuition into what could be causing the problem.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 13th, 2013
Best Doctor ever
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Saisho listens and spends the time with you. Office staff is very courteous. Never have to wait long in the waiting room. He truly cares about your well-being. I would highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 25th, 2011
The best doc in OC
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Saisho always have the time to call patients back for their lab tests or scans. He is very concerned about his patients well being. He takes his time and answers all of your questions woth patience and understanding. Once you are his patient, his office will always schedules you ASAP depending on your problem. Usually, i get an appt. the next day. I recommend this doctor very highly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 29th, 2010
Experienced Patient (unfortunately)
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Saisho is definitely amongst the best doctors that I have seen. With a lifelong of doctor visitations, I've seen my share of unconcerned, too busy, herd me through type doctors. Dr. Saisho is not that. He does give you 15 mins. and then will abruptly get up and ask you to follow him to the front desk...and that's it for your consultation. So, be direct, concise, and ask all your questions quickly. Even while this seems uncaring, it's just the nature of health care today. But, he's a very good doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 11th, 2016

5.0 of 5
December 1st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 13th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 27th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
December 10th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Albert Saisho, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Irvine, CA.