Dr. Albert Speach MD Patient Reviews

  • Otolaryngology Lexington, KY

Overall Rating

3.3
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

1.0 (-2.3)

18 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    44%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    11%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    33%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 33 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
June 19th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Speach was incredibly rude and made inappropriate comments to my daughter. I have no idea how he has been working for as long as he has. I would NOT recommend him to anyone, especially women!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 5th, 2016
Shady
I think Mr Speach is neglectful and doesnt completely understand patient issues. I have no clue how he has been in this business for 30 years with his careless behavior
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 1st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Speach made us feel awful. He kept saying he didn't know why we were there because he could do nothing for us. He did an exam on my husband that was painful and showed no compassion. He told him he looked like a refugee from a prison camp. It was a terrible experience and we were "speechless" when we left the office. It was very disturbing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2012
Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Awesome doctor. Called my home personally to check on my daughter after her surgery. Could not ask for a better doctor to care for your child.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2010
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Highly recommend for any surgical procedure. Dr. Speach answered all my questions promptly, and called for three days after the procedure to check on the patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 26th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 8th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 27th, 2015
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
October 6th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 20th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 28th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
July 9th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Albert Speach, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Lexington, KY.