ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Albert Speach Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Albert Speach?

Seasonal Allergies

Seasonal Allergies

Get the facts about seasonal allergies, including the different types, symptoms, and doctors who treat it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Albert Speach?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
33 min

Showing 19 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

June 19th, 2017

Dr. Speach was incredibly rude and made inappropriate comments to my daughter. I have no idea how he has been working for as long as he has. I would NOT recommend him to anyone, especially women!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 5th, 2016

Shady

I think Mr Speach is neglectful and doesnt completely understand patient issues. I have no clue how he has been in this business for 30 years with his careless behavior

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 1st, 2015

Dr. Speach made us feel awful. He kept saying he didn't know why we were there because he could do nothing for us. He did an exam on my husband that was painful and showed no compassion. He told him he looked like a refugee from a prison camp. It was a terrible experience and we were "speechless" when we left the office. It was very disturbing.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2012

Awesome doctor. Called my home personally to check on my daughter after her surgery. Could not ask for a better doctor to care for your child.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2010

Highly recommend for any surgical procedure. Dr. Speach answered all my questions promptly, and called for three days after the procedure to check on the patient.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

October 27th, 2015

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

1.0 Rating

August 20th, 2015

4.0 Rating

July 28th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Albert Speach is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lexington, KY.

  • Dr. Samuel Pruden II

    Dermatology, Dermatopathology, Otolaryngology

    Lexington, KY 0.48 mi

    4.1
    (12)
    20
  • Dr. William Parell

    Dr. William Parell

    Plastic Surgery, Otolaryngology

    Lexington, KY 2.07 mi

    41
  • Dr. Joseph Smith

    Pain Management, Otolaryngology, Family Medicine

    Lexington, KY 2.28 mi

    3.0
    (2)
    16